Diviant (Lisa Hollifield)

Member since: 2008.06.09


The Morning After by Diviant [Reviews - 44]
Post-Journey's End. Everyone goes through the five stages of grief. The Doctor goes through the ins and outs of being human, while Rose begins to realize that it's time for her to start 'living' again.

  • Tenth Doctor
  • Adult
  • Explicit Sex, Swearing
  • Alternate Universe, Drama, Het, Humor, Hurt/Comfort, Romance

Characters: Rose Tyler, The Doctor (Duplicate 10th)
Series: None

  • Published: 2008.07.14
  • Updated: 2010.01.25
  • Chapters: 10
  • Completed: No
  • Word count: 26810