Reviews For The Old Flame

2007.06.19 - 09:24AM
46: Chapter 46

great ending for a great story, thank you so much :)

2007.06.19 - 09:11AM
33: Chapter 33

I HATE CASANOVA (or Dextor, or whoever he is)!!!

2007.06.19 - 09:06AM
31: Chapter 31

*screams*
AAAAAHHHHH!!!! WHAT ARE THEY DOING????????

2007.06.19 - 08:55AM
21: Chapter 21

*fainting*
i have never been that embarassed in my life (and that's saying something)

2007.06.19 - 08:51AM
17: Chapter 17

*triumphant smile*
boys will be boys eh? at least Rose and the Doctor finally admitted their real feeling, phew.
still loving it!!!

2007.06.19 - 08:48AM
16: Chapter 16

OH MY GOD WHY DID HE HAVE TO INTERRUPT?????

2007.06.19 - 08:43AM
12: Chapter 12

so many chapters but i'm loving it!!! someone shut me up now, lol.

2007.06.19 - 08:36AM
7: Chapter 7

another great story!!! seriously, how do you make them so good??? i am hooked once again...

2007.06.17 - 11:39AM
46: Chapter 46

Great ending.

2007.05.12 - 03:55PM
46: Chapter 46

sooo good :) I love it! Please do a sequel!

Author's Response: thank you very much! cant believe im still getting reviews for this fic, im flattered =P

2007.04.13 - 03:19AM
46: Chapter 46

DIE CASSANOVA DIE!!!!!!!!!! CUT OFF HIS HEAD!!!!!!!!!! okay, sorry about that :D. Just finished reading this and loved it!!!!!!!!!!! PLEASE do a sequel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: we\'ll see! thanks for the review and you never know when casanova will creep up again when you least expect him too!! =P

Zen Clarke
2007.04.02 - 09:03PM
1: Chapter One

I had a dream that you wrote a sequel...perhaps it could turn out to be deja vu!!!! *grins* Ok, maybe not. Ok, not. It had a different author...but it was still you. *shrugs* I have weird dreams...:D

Author's Response: erm thanks i think lol =P

2007.03.28 - 01:21AM
46: Chapter 46

Perfect ending to a perfect story. Who said 'Nothing is perfect'? He lied!!!

Doctors_Companion
2007.03.27 - 05:26PM
46: Chapter 46

Awww, the most perfectest ending ever! They can finally be happy together! Yay! Please don't say it's the end. A sequel would be good. And maybe a trequel. And maybe a...hang on, what's the word for a fourth book? Well, anyways, it was wonderful, and I hope you continue!

Author's Response: we\'ll have to see about that sequel and who knows Casanova may make a reappearance?!? lol. thanks for reviewing XxX

Zen Clarke
2007.03.27 - 05:00PM
46: Chapter 46

Best ending! *cries* It's over!!! *cries harder* But you're right, even the best things must come to an end...now if only I could except that Rose and the Doctor came to an end in DD...NAH! There are still too many things left around! Why was the bay called Bad Wolf Bay? Why (I only know half this stuff because of the book here intitled 'The Reasons I Think Rose May Come Back') in Torchwood was there graffitii (episode Captain Jack Harkness...And I don't even watch the show! LOL!) that said Bad Wolf? Why? Why?? *bursts out singing like B5*

Who's afraid of the big bad wolf,
The big bad wolf,
The big bad wolf, uh.

*stops* Ok, yeah. *giggles* I'm easily sidetracked (sp???). But anyway, about your A/N...I live to please and make other's laugh! ;p Le wonderful book!

Author's Response: im gonna miss these reviews lol thanks so much for reviewing all the way thru! XxX