Reviews For Rose's Return

CharmingSlayer
2007.01.05 - 10:01PM
5: Chapter 5- New Companion

I nice little ending to a good story.

Author's Response: Thank you and Thank you for reviewing every chapter. I am so glad that you have enjoyed the story.

Zen Clarke
2007.01.05 - 05:48PM
5: Chapter 5- New Companion

*nods head and agrees with jessdoctorwho21* Very much how it should be if she comes back. Oh, I wish they'd make a Doctor Who movie! You know, I'm not picky! Eight/Nine in the Time War, Nine, Rose, Mickey, Jackie and/or Jack movie, or Ten, Rose, Mickey, and Jackie! *pouts* Not fair! Anyway, how could we NOT read it!? It was, shall we say, brilliant!

Author's Response: *Also nods head in agreement* Yeah there should deffinetly be a Doctor Who movie, which incedentally Billie has already said she would like to be in, so it looks hopefull. Anywho, Thank you I am so glad you have enjoyed the whole story and have read and reviewed every chapter. Thank you.

2007.01.05 - 05:28PM
5: Chapter 5- New Companion

perfect finish!
and if Rose did come back in the show and he had Martha with him that's exactly how it should be !

Author's Response: Thank you. I\'m so very very very glad you think so as the finish is meant to be the best bit. Thank you for sticking with me and for reading and reviewing every chapter. I really appreciate it.

CharmingSlayer
2007.01.04 - 09:48PM
4: Chapter 4- Doctor?

I think it is Martha, but I think Rose will get over it pretty quick. I mean the Doctor did just show her how happy he was to see her. Jack in love with the Doctor, I don't think so, I think he may love the idea of the Doctor.

Author's Response: Hmmm, perhaps. I had never thought of that, but Jack does seem to be able to fall in love with people easily so I wouldn\'t be surprised. Anywho, Thank you for reading, reviewing and answering my questions. lol I\'m glad you are still enjoying the story.

Zen Clarke
2007.01.04 - 08:25PM
4: Chapter 4- Doctor?

Anywho, what did you think? Who do you think this female voice could belong to? How will Rose react? Do you think Captain Jack is in love with the Doctor?

I think it was brilliant. I think the female voice belongs to Martha Jones. I think that Rose might be a bit, can we say 'Cat Fight,' at first, but slowly become happy with her and they become friends. And I think that Captain Jack Harkness is in love with the Doctor in the sense of a friend loving another friend. (No, not like Rose and the Doctor! Like, siblings loving each other. That kinda thing.)

Author's Response: They are fair answers and semi acurate, but I still think that Jack is in love with dr. I mean who wouldn\'t be? lol Thank you for reading and reviewing all of the chapters so far. I\'m really glad that you are still enjoying it.

Zen Clarke
2007.01.04 - 08:17PM
3: Chapter 3- Electric Goodbyes

*bites finger nails and eyes move back and forth reading* *gets to end* *faints*

Author's Response: *fans in panic while looking about to make sure no one saw* O.o lol, Thank you, I\'m really REALLY glad you are enjoying it. Thank you for reading and reviewing... again ;)

Zen Clarke
2007.01.04 - 08:03PM
2: Chapter 2- Breaking the news

Maybe...never mind. I'm willing to give Martha a chance, just like I gave Ten. (trust me, when I found out Chris was leaving, uh, you better be glad you weren't around *grins sheepishly*) One thing that really tic me off though is that people STILL hate Ten! OMG! If they hate him so much, they better just find a different show to like! I like 'im! I still miss Nine yeah, but Ten is just as good! Do you think there was this much fussen and whinying after Tom Baker left (that's four, right?)? Sure for a bit probably, but they must of gotten over it! But as soon as David came 'round, they were getting all angry and hoping he didn't last long! They're hoping this is his last year! Have they not noticed that the Doctor only has 13 lives? He's on his 10! OMG! So very annoying. How did we get to this point?...You mean you don't know either? Eh...I better shut up now. ^_^

Author's Response: lol. I know I was the same when I heard Chris was leaving because he was a great dr and I thought no one could replace him, but David is Fantastic! I love him as the Doctor, it just works so well. And I really REALLY hope that this isn\'t his last series, no matter what other people say. (As I imagine alot of poeple do, they just arnt as loud as those that don\'t) Anyway, even though you haven\'t said so, can I presume that you are still enjoying the story? In that case I am very glad. lol. Thank you for reading and especially for your reviews, they make me laugh.

Zen Clarke
2007.01.04 - 07:53PM
1: Chapter 1- Torchwood

Rose's un-amused look.

I can SO totally picture that in my head! I shall review for every chapter at your specific request! *salutes...then laughs* Yes, I'm insane, bu-u-u-u-ut that's ok! Just don't tell the bad men with the strait jackets that! They'll take us back! *cackles* Oops! Sooorry! Got a little crazy there. =p

Author's Response: lol Thats okay. The crazier the better in my oppinion. I find they\'re the most likely to review. lol *winks* Thank you, I am so glad you enjoyed this chapter, especially if you are able to imagine what I write because that means I have done it right. :) Anywho, thank you for reading and reviewing. I hope you continue to enjoy the rest of the story just as much.

2007.01.04 - 02:56PM
4: Chapter 4- Doctor?

it was perfect!
and i'm better the owner of that female voice is Martha?
The Torchwood finale was awesome can'tt wait for season 2 and of course season 3 of doctor who- where we are hopefully going to learn the Face of Boes secret ( i think it's in the 3/4 episode that we find out)

Author's Response: I know, I can\'t wait. What could his secret be? There\'s so many posibilities. As for the female voice being Martha\'s, hmmm..... it ceratinly could be, but then again it could easily be not. I guess you\'ll just have to tune in tomorrow to see. lol Thank you for reading and reviewing. I\'m so glad you are enjoying it.

CharmingSlayer
2007.01.02 - 01:06PM
3: Chapter 3- Electric Goodbyes

Looking forward to the next chapter. I like the departing scene, long enough to get the audience nervous.

Author's Response: Nervous? Really? Brilliant! That\'s exactly what I was aiming for. *sigh* Well my purpose here is now complete. I don\'t think I\'ll update the rest of the chapters. *Begins to walk away*.... Nah, I can\'t be that mean. lol, the chapter should be out asap. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

2007.01.02 - 01:00PM
3: Chapter 3- Electric Goodbyes

I love this story! Update soon please!

Author's Response: Thank you, I\'m really glad you love this story. It really does make me feel all warm and mushy inside. *smiles happily* So, for that I will deffinetly try to get the next chapter out tomorrow... but no promises of course. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

CharmingSlayer
2007.01.02 - 12:49PM
2: Chapter 2- Breaking the news

I don't mind Martha, I really don't but I loved Rose. I like the family interaction here but I'm not sure Jackie would just cry.

Author's Response: Hmmm, Yes. You might be right but to be honest I can\'t really think what else she would do right at this minute... and obviously at the time I wrote it. I loved Rose too and I\'m horrified that someone might be taking her place but I\'m going to try and withold judgement to at least the 2 ep. lol ;) Thank you for reading and reviewing.

CharmingSlayer
2007.01.02 - 12:41PM
1: Chapter 1- Torchwood

I like that you're making Rose seriously consider everything. So many stories just throw the Tyler family away.

Author's Response: That\'s a great compliment. Thank you. I\'m really glad you are enjoying it. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

2007.01.02 - 12:25PM
3: Chapter 3- Electric Goodbyes

can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: *Laughs evily* Mwhahahaha, dont you just hate cliff hangers?! lol I\'m really glad you are enjoying it so much. I\'ll try and get the next chapter out asap. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

2006.12.29 - 07:53AM
2: Chapter 2- Breaking the news

loved it!!!!
heard a rumour that david tennant is to quit doctor who..he's staying for all of season 3 and most of season 4 but then he's off(i hope not!)

Author's Response: Yeah I heard that too, but I think it came from The Sun which isn\'t always a reliable news paper so I\'m not worrying about it until I hear it from the horses mouth..... not that David Tennant is a horse of course. lol Thanks for reading and revewing. I\'m glad you are still enjoying it. ~CG~