2019.03.11 - 12:52AM
2: So Many Lords, so Little Time

Could not stop giggling at the Doctor and the "hens". LOL

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading/commenting so often. *hugs*

2010.10.14 - 02:54AM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

Great chapter. I loved how the Doctor saved her from the man with the wandering hands and how he finally gave in. I also really loved the final lines of this, when the Doctor kissed her regardless of who might be watching.

Author's Response: Thank you for your comments. :)

2010.10.14 - 02:44AM
3: A Girl of Tarnished Virtue

Great chapter. Rose's comments about the Doctor's age were hilarious. I'm glad that they just keep raising the stakes and using humor, instead of letting this fall into an angst fest.

Author's Response: Thank you!

2010.10.14 - 02:31AM
2: So Many Lords, so Little Time

Great chapter. Love the retaliation. Rose making the Doctor her guardian and the Doctor providing her colorful background to those women...hilarious.

Author's Response: Glad you like it.

2010.10.14 - 02:20AM
1: Look, but Don't Touch

Great chapter. This story already seems to be promising a great deal of build-up and unresolved sexual tension. Which is just the best part, isn't it? Makes the moment that they finally DO give in all the more brilliant. =)

Author's Response: Thanks.

2007.03.06 - 07:12AM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

aww...that was so cute!!!
i love this fic!!!!
yay!!
oh, no, its finished..
nnnnnoooooo........
it can't finish!!!

Author's Response: Thanks again for reviewing each chapter. That\'s such a lovely thing to do! We\'re really pleased that you enjoyed the story.

2007.03.06 - 07:02AM
3: A Girl of Tarnished Virtue

aww...that was so sweet- 'I've already met the right woman'.
i wish he was saying that to me- swoons.
so cute!!!
:D

Author's Response: Thank you for your lovely review. We\'re so glad you like the story.

2007.03.06 - 06:54AM
2: So Many Lords, so Little Time

go the doctor, you make the old ladies scwabble over rose!!
oh, and i loved the- 'Oh it is hard. Very. Every day.' so clever!!
i wonder how long the doctor can last...
:D

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!! We\'re SO happy you liked that line. We love it too!

2007.03.06 - 06:46AM
1: Look, but Don't Touch

this is so good, so i'm going to review each chapter like a good girl!!
and a shoe cupboard- sqeeeeeee!!!
sorry, i have a shoe fetish- 30 something pairs...
anywho, upwards and onward, see u in the next review!!
:D

Author's Response: A shoe cupboard - yes, I think the Doctor was right to keep quiet about that don\'t you? Thank you for the review.

2006.12.10 - 11:41PM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

This was really good, and I would say an incredible example of when joint efforts go right. No wonder you two are planning on writing together again! Wonderfully written, and I can't wait to read the next story!

Author's Response: Thanks 88. Sap and I are enjoying writing our next story.

2006.12.09 - 12:45PM
1: Look, but Don't Touch

Just read the whole thing - there's something very possessive and commanding about the denoument; each knows to whom they belong. Beautifully done (as ever) well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! We\'re really glad that you like it.

2006.11.24 - 11:49AM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

Oh, and by the way, all the best lines are hers. Don't believe her if she tells you any different.

Author's Response: Um yeah...*coughs* You would say that.

LJQ
2006.11.22 - 06:21PM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

That was fantastic! I love the romance between the Doctor and Rose.

Author's Response: As you might have already guessed from reading our other stories, we LOVE Nine/Rose. We had a fantastic time writing this, and are so happy that everyone has been so supportive of our first joint venture into fic. Thank you. ~Lilli & Sap~

2006.11.22 - 05:28PM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

This was just fantastic and the ending was Hot! thanks.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing.

2006.11.22 - 04:18PM
4: Moonlight and Champagne

Phew! Who needs central heating when reading this? And romantic too, which is the perfect combination. Thanks!

Author's Response: Really happy you liked it,Tilz. Especially as I know you have high standards.