Reviews For The Forgotten Rose

2013.05.31 - 07:13PM
1: Chapter 1

Nice :) There is only one problem (funny enough that problem isn't yours, it's Steven Moffat's) that Rose didn't want Mickey with them. In fact she looked annoyed and shaked her head "no" when Mickey and Sarah Jane asked for Mickey to travel with them.
Moffat ended up making the "I let you keep Mickey" thing, in which she should have argued that HE brought him with them.

2010.06.22 - 10:53PM
1: Chapter 1

I love stories that take the wind out of Rose's sails. Excellent, and please write more! :D

2008.11.16 - 09:44PM
1: Chapter 1

next chapter?

i like it
=D

2008.05.10 - 04:08PM
1: Chapter 1

this is really good!please update soon!:)

2007.11.19 - 01:44AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, man. The satire... it is painfully accurate. Especially the overly melodramatic, suicidal!Rose listening to Evanescence and being vaguely hypocritical regarding body image/slightly more immature than is likely in character. I doubt she'd be reading anything in the Tardis library, much less philosophy, but one can hope?

2007.04.29 - 04:42AM
1: Chapter 1

Brilliant!! Except for the fact that Rose and The Doctor aren't together!! *grrr*
Update soon and make Madame Poppadom (he he I LOVE that!!) die {or at least get slapped then she leaves!!}
=D

DoctorWhoRoxMaSox
2007.01.19 - 11:13AM
1: Chapter 1

Lol that chapter rox that french hore shld go to hell lol and also very appropriate song name :D

DoctorWhoRoxMaSox
2007.01.19 - 11:13AM
1: Chapter 1

Lol that chapter rox that french hore shld go to hell lol and also very appropriate song name :D

2006.12.10 - 10:35PM
1: Chapter 1

Having found a fanfiction review generator so I can give this the kind of review it truly deserve, here you go (apologies to ashley, whoever you are):

its me again!!!!! wat a sad story :( :( :(!!! hee hee ashley sux! but U GOTTA FINISH DIS!!! LOL! ~me~

2006.10.25 - 12:13AM
1: Chapter 1

OMGZ the french hor shud die befor chappie 3! ROSE + DOCTOR 4EVAH

u unnerstadn Rose soooooooo well. just liek me!!1! its liek ur in my hed steelin my thotts!!

2006.10.23 - 12:03PM
1: Chapter 1

Awesome! Much better than cats! Even with a gratuitously imposed language barrier, Reinette had more emotional depth than Rose!

2006.10.22 - 09:37PM
1: Chapter 1

Pleez update soon!!!1 want morez lol


I feel a little dirty now, but that's not always a bad thing.

2006.10.22 - 06:08PM
1: Chapter 1

tat was SO GUD AND DEEP. compleatly how rose wud fell. i feel sooooo sry four her. stoopid madam dewhatever.

and omg we liek teh same song!!!!

PLS ADD MORE SOON. WITH SEX. AND ONIONS.

2006.10.22 - 04:05PM
1: Chapter 1

UR grate! This story is teh best!!1!

2006.10.22 - 03:48PM
1: Chapter 1

Show Wes cool.