2007.01.09 - 03:52AM
1: Prologue

Hello! *grins like Ten* I wanted to let you know, that although I really want more of this story, you should take your time because I know exactly how you feel... sort of. I mean, look at all the fics I have yet to continue... ow. Oh, my head my head! *blinks and winces in pain, before grabbing head and hopping manically around like Ten in Tooth And Claw* That makes my head hurt... how will I ever.... uh, anyway. :D
But that doesn't mean I won't welcome more with open arms, mind you! *grins* ^_^

2006.11.11 - 06:41AM
2: Chapter One: Something is in the Air…

YYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU UPDATED!!!!!!!!!! AYAYAYAYAYYAYAYA!!!!!!!YAYAYAYAY!!!
YYYYYYYYYYAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYYYY!!!!!!
YAYAYAYAYAY!!!
YAY! YAY!YAY!YAY!YAY!YAY!YAY!YAY!


ahem....awsome....earth..judging by doctor who every single road in the universe leads to earth.....but sdill!

can't wait to read the chapter i come in in! ...did that make sense?

anyway PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!!

Zen Clarke
2006.11.05 - 11:49AM
2: Chapter One: Something is in the Air…

I'm still interested! Girl, you rox your sox in a box with a fox! *crickets* Yeah, well I techinically didn't make that up so go cricket the people who did, 'm 'k? Doesn't it always lead them to Earth? LOL! Update ASAYC! (Stands for As Soon As YOU Can!)

2006.11.05 - 07:03AM
2: Chapter One: Something is in the Air…

YAY!!!!!! ^_^ Amazing, amazing, amazing!


FANTASTIC!

2006.11.05 - 04:23AM
2: Chapter One: Something is in the Air…

Yay!!!!!!! You're back!!!!! Loved this chappie. PLEASE don't take as long updating for the next chappie!!

Love TARDIS
2006.11.04 - 06:52AM
1: Prologue

!!!!!!!wow!!!!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I have updated so hopefully you continue to read and i hope you will continue to like it. :)

Zen Clarke
2006.10.10 - 07:42PM
1: Prologue

Please write more? Please? Please? *grabs David Tennant* I'll make a copy of him using Becky's copier! (You'd have to read the latest chapter in The Evil One to get that...it's pretty much a copy machine dealy...)

Author's Response: I will update soon but I want to update another story before I do so. Sorry for taking so long with this story...but I\'ve read all of the chappies i\'ve missed out on with the Evil One and I have left a review for you to read. :)

2006.10.08 - 06:18AM
1: Prologue

I've said it before but I'll say it again... and probably again later. Brilliant story! I can't wait to read myself... and Zen, i love drose... aw, heck. I can't wait to read everybody, and Fizz, you're fics are so great anyway... one word: Brilliant, interesting, exciting, and awesome! Uh... okay, five. Anyway, two more words: Can't wait! *squeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!* Yay! :D


Author's Response: I think squee also counts for a word you swimming loving person you! *that was a hint by the way* ;) I hope you like your character and sorry it is takin me so long to post but I\'m pretty busy. But I will try to get it up ASAP! Promise!!!

2006.10.05 - 01:49PM
1: Prologue

i completly agree! with an amazingly brilliantly fantastically beggining like that the usage of the word SSQQUUUEE!!!!! becomes a nesecity in any review!!!!!!!! so....SSSQQQUUUEEE!!

any clues about me? *bats eyelids and looks hopeful*

Author's Response: Squee tends to be a rather popular word to describe the first chapter of this story.. :) That\'s a good start! :D You wanna clue? Ok. Your monkey and you are very good friends...and you are famous in fiction (except you are more powerful and more mysterious than it was lead to believe) :) And you get banana guns as well! I am not saying anymore! :)

2006.10.03 - 06:10PM
1: Prologue

Is it even possible to review this without going SQUEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?

Apparently not. Good beginning.

Author's Response: I don\'t know....is it? lol. :) Glad you like! And I hope you will like your character...here\'s a hint: It is tied to your user name. :)

2006.10.02 - 10:49AM
1: Prologue

YEAH!!!! He can be my side-kick!! And sort of , well, just help me take over the world or whatever it is I'm going to do!
PPLLLEEEAAASSSEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! write more REALLY soon!! pretty please? pretty please with a banana on top? :-P

Author's Response: Will do! :) More will be coming but I\'m gonna post a new story first because I\'m having a brainwave for a story. :) I think i prefer a cherry on top instead of a banana....lol. But it\'ll do :p lol. :)

2006.09.30 - 07:41PM
1: Prologue

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
Amazing! Brilliant! CANNOT wait! It sounds SO cool! ^_^ Yay!


Author's Response: Does that mean you can\'t wait for one day? lol. :) Glad you like and I am EVEN more glad that you like swimming. ;) You shall see why. :)

2006.09.30 - 03:44PM
1: Prologue

Might as well follow suit.

SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

This looks wonderful, and very, VERY intrguiging!

Your "reluctant" Beta,
Emery Board.

Author's Response: Well you did seem reluctant to want to Beta-read it. lol. ;) You didn\'t have to follow suit...you could\'ve said....I dunno...WOOOOOOOOOW! :) lol. I don\'t mind. As long as you like it I\'m happy! :)

2006.09.30 - 01:54PM
1: Prologue

.........................................
.........................................
.......................................
........................................
OMG!!!!!!!!!!! I think a suitable word here would be
SSSSSQQQQQUUUUEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!
I CAN'T WAIT!! that was so good! I love the way you describe it!!!
I can't wait to meet my character!!! Its gonna be so cool!!! can mojo come in though *points at pet monkey* . I' sure he'd make a very good evil character. or good. He even has a banana gun!! :-P

I CAN'T WAIT!!!!!!! MORE!!! MORE!!! MORE!!!!

Author's Response: Sure1 He can be your evil rabid assitant. :) A banana gun? Cool! :D Awesome that you like it! :D

Zen Clarke
2006.09.30 - 10:35AM
1: Prologue

*loud thud and Zen's body can be found on the ground* *slowly gets up* And might I just say, SQUUUUUEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Are you excited Zen? Lol. :) I hope you didn\'t get hurt in your fall. :)