Reviews For Backrub

2012.02.02 - 07:14AM
1: Backrub

Oh, very good. I love how it's not all about the sex, but also about the thoughts and the feelings and the connotations - this is much more than some pwp.
And the shifting perspectives were really good, not repetitive but just pieces of a puzzle, loved that. :)

2010.08.04 - 12:28AM
1: Backrub

My breathing is honest-to-God erratic right now... My imagination worked perfectly with this fic, perhaps a bit too well. That one bit where the Doctor traced a cool finger down Jack's back... Something about the way you worded it made me all but feel it myself... /shudders/

2009.12.15 - 02:28AM
1: Backrub

Oh my. Wow. This was just amazing! *fans self*

2008.12.31 - 01:43AM
1: Backrub

That has to be one of the hottest, filthiest, most wonderful threesome fics I've read in a while. Thanks for it!

2008.02.06 - 11:23PM
1: Backrub

I never left a review for this one? Bad me! I love this because it's so different from your usual OT3. Usually, they all become lovers at the same time, and if someone has to be seduced, it's the Doctor. I like that the Doctor and Rose decide to seduce Jack into their pre-existing relationship, because no matter how slutty the guy may be, he deserves seduction. Love the emotion among them; that's what divides good smut from meh smut.

2007.06.30 - 02:22PM
1: Backrub

Very nice! Very hot. Smut 4 Ever! (I feel all teenaged...)

2007.04.17 - 12:07AM
1: Backrub

So very hot :-D Fantastic! ;-D

2007.02.09 - 02:53PM
1: Backrub

I had to go take a shower after I read this. Really, fantastic. I think a few of my brain cells died when my brain melted.

2007.02.05 - 10:38PM
1: Backrub

Guh. "Make her scream for me, Captain." wins hottest line the Doctor's ever said in fanfiction. At least, in the context. And the bit where he slammed Jack against a wall. It actually made my eyes water with the hawt. Not to mention the depth of emotion. Just... wow. And guh. And *drool*
That was so incredibly hot I actually had to go and turn the aircon on. Thankyou. Thankyou so much.

2007.01.11 - 09:36PM
1: Backrub

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVED this. I need a cigarette.

Author's Response: So glad it was good for you too. ;)

2006.08.13 - 08:16PM
1: Backrub

Omigod, I've read this three times and it never stops being super hot and good.

Author's Response: So good the review got posted twice. *wink* Thank you for reading it once, let alone three times! I\'m flattered.

2006.08.13 - 08:01PM
1: Backrub

Omigod, I've read this three times and it never stops being super hot and good.

2006.07.09 - 09:32AM
1: Backrub

Here, here! "...you can never have enough OT3 smut." So very true! Beautifully written. The love shines through. I always enjoy when the three share love, body and soul.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!