2019.12.26 - 08:08AM
1: Chapter 1

Thank you very much, it is a great story! So much love and so much pain at once, and just the right ending. It my favorite troop too about the returning doctor) thanks one more time!)

Author's Response: I'm sorry I just realised I never replied to your review! Thank you so much for taking the time to read my story, and for your kind words <3

2019.07.17 - 04:26PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant! I loved how you tied it all together with the meta-crisis. Thank you for a glorious read. :>)

Author's Response: You are very kind thank you! I *loved* writing that story :')

2019.07.17 - 03:19AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant! I loved how you tied it all together with the meta-crisis. Thank you for a glorious read. :>)

2019.06.25 - 04:08AM
1: Chapter 1

Delicious, great use of poetry, too. Spins me off into so many daydreams! The ending is my favorite head canon, and you've truly done it justice with this lovely fic. I'm inspired, thank you. Going to find everything else you've written.

Author's Response: What a great compliment, I'm so happy this story inspired you! It sure consumed my every thought when I was working on it ^^' Thank you sooo much for such a kind review, I do hope you enjoy my other stories ;-)

2019.06.07 - 11:22PM
1: Chapter 1

What a masterpiece..... That ending is just perfection.... You wove a wonderful heart breaking glorious and original tale. Thanks for sharing it.

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading it and reviewing!

2019.06.07 - 09:58PM
1: Chapter 1

What an amazing masterpiece! I'm speechless! You can just feel how emotionally tortured the Doctor is by fighting with himself to go back to Rose. And the whole situation is even freakier when he becomes the Time Lord Victorious. I love everything about this story and I like the poem that reminds him of Rose too. I'm favouriting this one! Please write more stories!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for such a wonderful review :') I'm so glad you've enjoyed it this much. It was painful to write, but quite worth it in the end.

2019.06.07 - 12:38AM
1: Chapter 1

The was very elegantly written. I loved it. The bittersweetness killed me. You should be very proud.

Author's Response: You're so kind, thank you :') I'm always very critical of my own work, but I'll admit to be quite proud of this one. It truly wrote itself within 10 frantic days with very little sleep, but it was worth the sleep deprivation!

2019.06.06 - 06:46AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, that was rather wonderful. Thank you!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading and reviewing!!

2019.06.06 - 04:56AM
1: Chapter 1

Big, bold story. Almost too sad to bear with Ten (and Rose). Once he put these actions in motion there was nothing either one of them could do to stop it. Your pulling it all together
at the end was a wonderful way to end their story, together as they should be.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading it through the end despite the sadness! I usually *try* to end my stories on a more hopeful note; I just couldn't leave the Doctor like that, he deserved his happy ending, and so did she <3

2019.06.06 - 01:33AM
1: Chapter 1

I'm wracking my brain trying to remember the name of a sonatina for piano I learned decades ago... It was very dark, very melancholy until the last, maybe, twenty-four bars, when it started to slowly taper into something soft and soothing, ending in a gentle major key.

Reading this was like playing that piece of music. Wonderfully, sadly, sweetly evocative. Well done.

Author's Response: This has to be the most eloquent review I have ever received in my 16 years of posting stories online. Thank you so much, that analogy is going to stay with me :')))

2019.06.06 - 01:21AM
1: Chapter 1

That was a wild ride...heart with angst but so worth the journey to it's magnificent end.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you've enjoyed the ride! :D