2015.07.12 - 11:17PM
5: Part Five

I love this series. I've read it several times, this time side by side with the original. Loved it! Wonderful job.

Author's Response: Oh, thanks so very much! Repeat reading is quite a compliment. So happy to hear you've enjoyed it!

Vardarianna
2015.01.05 - 12:12AM
5: Part Five

Poor Doctor. She had him ready to climb the walls at the end there. Still, I'm glad they're happy now.

Author's Response: He definitely went through the emotional wringer! But was compensated. ;) Thanks so much for your reviews!

2015.01.04 - 01:37PM
5: Part Five

I loved where you ended this!! Makes me want to go back and read Rose's side of things again! Such a fantastic conclusion to this story :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Em! :) I had a lot of fun with this story, and I\'m grateful for each of your reviews along the way!

2015.01.04 - 03:51AM
5: Part Five

This was fun!

Author's Response: I\'m glad! Thank you! :D

A_Who_in_Whoville
2015.01.03 - 11:11PM
5: Part Five

Anhhhhhhh yessss! This was a fantastic final chapter of introspection. And A, I am so glad you ended it exactly where you did. That was perfect. Thanks for this fantastic story, and the bonus glimpses! What's next?

Author's Response: Thanks so VERY much, S! :) It was a pleasure, and I\'m so happy you enjoyed it, too. As for future writing, I\'ve had a Ten/Rose AU adaption bouncing around in my head for ages, so I might finally toy with that at some point...

2015.01.03 - 08:08PM
5: Part Five

I absolutely loved reading this story, from both perspectives. You write their doubts and fears so freaking well! They can be so darn frustrating and you capture that emotion perfectly.
I have truly loved this, your stories are always so perfect!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so, so much! They are each a unique challenge, both wanting and fearing the same thing equally. It\'s been a pleasure having you along for their journey!

2015.01.03 - 05:39PM
5: Part Five

My only complaint is that it's ended ;)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! I suppose I\'ll just have to find another new path for them to explore. ;)

2015.01.03 - 04:59PM
5: Part Five

This was just brilliant! Now I'm going to re-read the resolution of that moment!

Author's Response: Thank you! And ah yes, enjoy... ;)

2015.01.03 - 03:27PM
5: Part Five

A raving round of applause from me! You write both sides of this beautifully and I enjoyed the original story with it's heart stopping cliffies as much as I've enjoyed seeing the Doctor's perspective. Thank you!!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much! :) Your reviews throughout both this and the original story have been greatly appreciated!

2015.01.03 - 03:09PM
5: Part Five

Huzzah!! Thank you for writing all of this. Please keep writing!

Author's Response: It was my pleasure! The wheels are always turning, so we\'ll see what the muse decides to do in the future. :)

2015.01.03 - 02:39PM
5: Part Five

That was brilliant! I just read the original chapters as well, and... and... Oh I will miss this story (from both idiots' viewpoints) so very much. The babies!
Thank-you for sharing your talent with us: you write a mean Doctor/Rose story!

Author's Response: And thank YOU, too! :) I\'m so thrilled you\'ve enjoyed it, and I truly appreciate each of your reviews!

2015.01.03 - 02:31PM
5: Part Five

Oh our beloved, discombobulated Doctor. When he spoke those words which were seemingly rejected, seeing that word writ on her body and thinking maybe they truly did want the same thing, but then the aftermath and her apology. No wonder he is almost beyond himself and needing clarity. Lucky for him and Rose he succeeds and they both get to the place they have wanted to be for so long. Wonderful work and thank you so much for letting us see both sides. :)

Author's Response: Thank YOU for your lovely reviews throughout both perspectives! It\'s been a pleasure sharing it, and reviews like yours are part of why. :)

Vardarianna
2015.01.01 - 02:36AM
4: Part Four

Poor Doctor. It makes me grin to see him so befuddled. But he loves Rose and he is trying so hard. Happy New Year!

Author's Response: Happy New Year to you, too! The poor alien is definitely out of his comfort zone...but he gets major points for trying. ;)

2014.12.31 - 03:50PM
4: Part Four

I love these scenes from his perspective and I can hardly wait for this next scene!

Author's Response: So glad you\'re enjoying it, thank you! The next and final part should be up by the weekend.

2014.12.30 - 05:12PM
4: Part Four

I was so looking forward to the Doctor's side of the wedding. That was perfect! I can't wait to see how he feels about what comes next!!

Author's Response: Thank you! Oh yes, the next bit is where it gets \"interesting.\" ;)