Reviews For All In Good Time

2015.11.12 - 10:23AM
1: All In

This is brilliant! And hot! Love it.

2015.09.14 - 09:16AM
2: Good Time

I remember reading this a while ago but it looks like I never told you how much I loved it! Awkward Nine and well, Jack being Jack...perfection. I adore your writing and love each of you Nine stories!

2015.04.08 - 10:38AM
2: Good Time

Brilliant, funny, hot, and adorable! A fantastic 10/10.

2014.07.09 - 02:30AM
2: Good Time

D'awwwww! This was adorable, Blue! Thanks so much for writing it!

(Also: BOOTY SHORTS ON NINE! *laughs forever*)

Author's Response: Hi, Silver! Thanks for the review! I couldn\'t resist putting him in those shorts...they just beckoned from the drawer. I\'m glad you liked it! =)

2014.07.08 - 02:48AM
2: Good Time

Very sweet story, good job.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a blast to write! Young Nine is difficult to write and keep true to his personality but leave out the warn-torn age, but I thought it would be a fun exercise. Thank goodness it seemed to work. I\'m really glad you enjoyed it and thanks again for the kind words!

2014.07.07 - 10:25PM
2: Good Time

... practice bananas XD that freaking cracked me up. Loved this!

Author's Response: Thanks! =) Oh, Jack and his...ideas! Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

2014.07.07 - 02:41PM
2: Good Time

I LOVED this! I really do hope you continue it at least a little bit because I think having them announce their relationship to their parents and having them make love for the first time would be really cute additions :3

Author's Response: Hi! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! I\'m pretty sure that I will return to this \'verse in the future. The idea of baby Nine/Rose going home to face Jackie and Sylvia is just too much fun (cackles madly)! =)

2014.07.07 - 01:26PM
2: Good Time

So awkward and precious! Well done :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was a blast to write! Especially awkward first-timers instead of sex gods! =) The muse enjoyed stretching, I think! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review!

2014.07.07 - 11:27AM
2: Good Time

Very cute. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It was fun to write! =)

2014.07.07 - 01:32AM
2: Good Time

This was just sweet!
Well done!


Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! It was fun to write and I hope that showed! I\'ll definitely return to this \'verse for some more awkward, beautiful baby Nine/Rose.

2014.07.07 - 01:11AM
1: All In

Oooh, this sounds like it could be fun!

Author's Response: I hope it lived up to your expectations! =)

2014.07.06 - 10:36PM
2: Good Time

When Rose answered the door she probably thought it was Christmas Day! They are so sweet together. They took something that could have been embarrassing and seemed happy with the results. John in itsy bitsy pink shorts? Jack and Ianto's gift box was perfect.

What a sweet story. Thank you so much for posting!


Ahhhh:
“For ten more years with you, I would,” he said, quietly and Rose froze, her hand halfway to her mouth with a kernel of popcorn. She turned in the semi-darkness of the room to look at him, shifting back so she could meet his gaze.

“John?” she whispered and his breathing stopped for a second. This was it. Everything they were was clinging to the skin of this one little moment in time and if they let go…


Author's Response: I would think it was Christmas if that happened to me. =) Also, Nine in booty shorts....I could not resist. I\'m really glad that you liked it! I hoped that little bit of real dialogue fit in well there...I\'m glad you thought so! Thank you, as always, for your time and your review!

2014.07.06 - 10:19PM
1: All In

I love the way Jack's mind works. His plan is hilarious, especially the part about John being so happy he won't be mad. Nice Murray Gold shout out. Of course John knew it was Jack who stole his clothes.

Author's Response: It\'s just so...Jack. Always the prankster and the matchmaker. And...I LOVE THAT SONG SO MUCH!!!!!! Even if it makes a little sad after I listen to it and then curl up in a corner and cry with lonely Ten. Thank you for reviewing!

2014.07.06 - 09:43PM
1: All In

*squeeee* this is precious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! That\'s how I felt when I thought about the idea...baby Nine/Rose! =) I\'m glad you liked it! I think this is a \'verse I\'ll return to for more!