Reviews For Welcome Back

2019.07.04 - 03:54PM
1: Welcome Back

Nice!

2015.11.21 - 07:43AM
1: Welcome Back

Welcome back indeed! And what a welcome!

Author's Response: Lol. Thanks for reviewing. :)

2013.12.07 - 09:24AM
1: Welcome Back

Omfg that is excellent lol

Author's Response: Thanks!

2013.12.04 - 03:31PM
1: Welcome Back

Hahahahaha...love a good sexy smut

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

TeaWithLemon
2013.12.03 - 07:54PM
1: Welcome Back

HA! Just what I needed.

Author's Response: Glad I could help! ;)

2013.12.03 - 03:02AM
1: Welcome Back

Absolutely brilliant! I was reading this on a public transport and tried my best to giggle internally so as not to annoy my fellow commuters. It was hard!

Author's Response: *snickers* I think I said NSFW, but it didn\'t occur to me to say Not Safe For Public Transportation! Thanks for the review!

2013.12.02 - 09:00PM
1: Welcome Back

Oh my gosh, that was too funny. Now that is a new way to pilot a TARDIS!! Naked And joined with his Rose!!!! Absolutely great. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

2013.12.02 - 08:40PM
1: Welcome Back

Aaaannnnndddddd that's why Rose wasn't the one to see him lol

Author's Response: Yep! Thanks for the review!

2013.12.02 - 07:22PM
1: Welcome Back

That totally works. It could've happened like that, yeah! :D

Author's Response: I think tomboy26 got it right! Couldn\'t risk letting this happen on the show. lol Thanks for the review!

2013.12.02 - 07:06PM
1: Welcome Back

hahahahahaaha oh god i can't breathe, i love it XD

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it!

2013.12.02 - 06:53PM
1: Welcome Back

Loved it! Lol it's just perfect crack.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

2013.12.02 - 06:43PM
1: Welcome Back

This is brilliant, hilarious and hot and just way too much fun. You a great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And thanks for all of your encouragement with this! It was fun to do.

2013.12.02 - 06:02PM
1: Welcome Back

Not usually into the crack-y stuff, but this is absolute perfection. Loved it!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!