Reviews For Beginning Again

2019.03.01 - 08:17PM
26: Chapter 26

The opening sentence of this chapter is sensational.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

2019.03.01 - 03:22PM
16: Chapter 16

There is so much amazing dialogue in this chapter. Hooray for sarcasm and innuendo! 😉

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you. ;)

2018.02.11 - 07:37PM
11: Chapter 11

Love it when Rose...or anyone else...puts him in his place. For all of everything else, he's still just a guy...and people would do well to remember how long he's been attempting to blend in with humans. He's picked up some of the most common human male behaviors in the process...and unfortunately, the most common ones are also the ones most annoying for the women.

Author's Response: I agree. Thanks for reading!

2015.05.27 - 11:52AM
6: Chapter 6

Ahaha! Oh, Doctor!! What a fantastically creative way to bring in (dreamy) Eight. I cannot wait to see how this plays out.

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you! I couldn\'t resist. ;) Although the Doctor has spun quite the tangled web.

2015.03.09 - 09:22AM
29: Epilogue

Absolutely perfect. I even had happy tears at the end. Thank you again for writing wonderful Doctor/Rose stories.

Author's Response: I\'m so happy to know you read and enjoyed this series. Thank you so very much for each of your lovely reviews!

2014.10.18 - 08:09AM
29: Epilogue

This was a perfect ending to your story ... It started with me wanting to smack him up the side of the head but then if he had to disguise himself as anyone I'm so glad he chose Eight ... I loved that Rose got all angry with him and made him realize how wrong he had been to not trust her and be honest before finally reconciling properly ... And introducing Donna to Shaun was just completely brilliant, I loved that little bit of the story ... Can not believe that Jackie and Pete would even consider traveling back to the Prime Universe and yet it seems so right too

Thanks for writing this and sharing it with your readers :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m so pleased to know you\'ve enjoyed it! This story (and series) definitely took them on a journey of highs and lows, but in the end nothing can stand in the way of Forever.

2014.07.19 - 04:22AM
29: Epilogue

wonderful ending

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m happy you enjoyed it.

2014.05.08 - 06:24PM
29: Epilogue

Just perfect. Thank you so much for taking us on this wonderful ride with you! I will definitely miss it!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for coming along for the ride! I appreciate it very much.

2014.03.19 - 08:43PM
29: Epilogue

There's not a sentence in this series I haven't read twice, and won't read again in the future. I wouldn't be surprised if I'm re-reading this twenty years from now. I just don't know what else to say, except to thank you for writing it. You have given me so much pleasure with your words.

Author's Response: It\'s hard to give an adequate response to such an incredible review. This alone would\'ve made the time spent on this series worth every minute. Thank you! So VERY much!

2014.03.19 - 02:28PM
29: Epilogue

This series is spectacular and this conclusion both brilliant and exceptionally satisfying. Outstanding!!

Author's Response: I\'m so happy to hear that! Thank you very, very much for this and each of your lovely reviews! I appreciate each and every one.

2014.03.18 - 02:18AM
29: Epilogue

Oh, my dear... I so thoroughly enjoyed this story. Thanks for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thank YOU for reading and letting me know you enjoyed it. :) I appreciate that so very much!

2014.03.17 - 04:00PM
29: Epilogue

This was outstanding. I'd say more but don't have adequate words!

Author's Response: That alone says a great deal. Thank you so very much!

2014.03.17 - 07:06AM
29: Epilogue

Even though I knew this was coming and desperately wanted it for them, I am really going to miss this story. But there is the pleasure of rereading, then, isn't there? This series will definitely stand up to that. :)

This conclusion was beautiful and moving, seeing him return to that moment of heartbreak and hope from the other side. I look forward to any glimpses you give us into their future. You were one of the first fanfic authors I read (and will always be one of my favorites) and I will always be here if you decide to share another adventure with us. I'm fairly certain this ship is unsinkable (how many years has it been?) but what do I know?

Thank you so much for sharing these lovely stories of hope and enduring love with us!! (hugs)

Author's Response: Ohhh, now I\'m just about to tear up! You\'ve certainly been one who\'s made each update worthwhile with such consistent and encouraging reviews throughout this series, and for that I can\'t thank you enough. This ship may very well be unsinkable. It certainly is for me! And I\'m glad to know I\'m not the only one. :) *hugs* you back!

2014.03.17 - 01:32AM
29: Epilogue

A heartfelt thank you is all I can say - it was beautiful and fun and poignant and fluffy and smutty and just perfect. Well, I guess I could say more after all.

Author's Response: You have my heartfelt thanks in return for taking the time to let me know you enjoyed it. Thank you!

2014.03.17 - 01:07AM
29: Epilogue

I am so happy to see this brought full circle and so sad to see it over, all at the same time! This series tuly is a masterpiece and is hands down my favorite Ten/Rose series. Your characterization and storytelling are masterful. It's like looking at a finely woven tapestry.

Whatever you have time in life to grace us with in the future, I will happily be here waiting to read it.

Author's Response: I am humbled by such compliments. And very grateful! Thank you so very much for this, and each of your reviews! This series was a pleasure to create, especially with responses like yours. :)