2015.10.25 - 05:04PM
1: Chapter 1

this is hilarious and at the same time sweet and poignant- love it!

Author's Response: Aaww. Thank you so much. I had so much fun writing this story and I'm so glad you like it.

2014.11.03 - 05:49PM
1: Chapter 1

This story is so adorable and sweet. Loved this look at their relationship from the outside and the utter confusion at the Doctor and Rose's reaction to the initial diagnosis for their unborn child. I really enjoyed reading this and am very grateful that you shared it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate it when someone takes the time to submit a review so long after a story has been posted.

2013.11.03 - 12:35AM
1: Chapter 1

Definitely an interesting perspective to do it from, but it worked out well. Nicely done.

Author's Response: Thank you. For some reason the idea came to me and wouldn\'t let go until I wrote it down. Glad you liked it!!

2013.06.13 - 04:00PM
1: Chapter 1

This. is. brilliant!!! Kuddos on such an original take on this story line! As a NICU nurse, I absolutely loved all the pathophys, what a treat! I loved their interactions, and the dialogue- spot on for each character! Well done indeed!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! That is the most flattering review I\'ve ever received. You\'re professional opinion on the pathophys was most appreciated!

A_Who_in_Whoville
2013.06.07 - 07:21AM
1: Chapter 1

Very well done!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really love your stuff too, so your reviews are so much appreciated :)

2013.04.21 - 01:29AM
1: Chapter 1

This was allllll great, and this part literally made me laugh out loud:

“Uh… That’s excellent. I’m very glad to hear that you’re well, Mr. Noble, but I was asking your wife.”

Oh so very Ten!

Author's Response: Thanks! I love Ten. One minute he\'s the Oncoming Storm, the next he\'s a complete fool!!

2013.04.19 - 08:24PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, I loved this! I have a weakness for 3rd person point of view of Ten and Rose. Plus I got a huge kick out of the physiology!

Author's Response: Thank you! It was really fun thinking about how they would seem to someone else.

2013.04.19 - 05:58PM
1: Chapter 1

Very cute, and interesting to boot!

Author's Response: Glad you found it interesting. I had fun trying to figure out the cardiac physiology.

2013.04.19 - 03:31PM
1: Chapter 1

I have never read a funnier medical report!

Author's Response: Much more fun to write than the regular stuff too!

2013.04.19 - 02:53PM
1: Chapter 1

Haha--love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! So glad you enjoyed it!