2020.03.01 - 10:31PM
5: Eleven V

Yet again exquisite.
(Rose, after all the detail you went into to Eight about how great his, Nine's, and Ten's arses were, of COURSE what little regenerative control Eleven had would go into trying to please you.)
Also Donna Noble is love and everything that is good in this world.

2014.01.29 - 09:48PM
3: Eleven III

Still one of my favorite chapters of the whole series. Despite my relatively well-known penchant for massive quantities of smut. ;-)

Author's Response: Aww...thank you so much! I\'m glad you like it! There will be more of both plot and everything else to come in 10\'s story!

2014.01.29 - 03:12PM
5: Eleven V

Finished re-reading this story and am sighing with inner happiness... Loved it again!

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m flattered that you liked it enough to do a re-read! And thank you for the reviews!

2013.11.27 - 11:04AM
5: Eleven V

I absolutetly love your series.
I read it all in one night.
It moved me, made my cried, laugh and everything in between.

I am quite impatience for the next installement with the 10th Doctor.

Hopefully, it will be soon.

Thank you for such an amazing story.

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Wow, all in one night! I\'m glad you enjoyed it and Ten\'s story has been started and is on it\'s way! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review!

2013.10.28 - 12:40AM
5: Eleven V

I love this series! It's amazing and well thought out. The whole bit of the time loop rose and the doctor are caught up in is seriously brilliant. I am waiting with bated breath for you to continue the series...pretty, pretty please! I may be heartbroken if I don't get to see the 2 reunited. This is one of my absolute favorite series on whofic and I would really love to see it through to the end. I hope that you will one day soon have the time to finish this amazing story!!!

2013.07.05 - 04:41PM
5: Eleven V

I have to tell you...I've been coming back to your page hoping to see the next installment, but then I invariably get drawn back in for a reread of this amazing tale. And every time I read it - and trust me, it's been more than a few times, I am just as moved. Really brilliant work. I look forward to the rest of her story with Ten!!

2013.07.01 - 01:32AM
5: Eleven V

After careful deliberation and rereading I have decided you are one of my 4 favorite authors here. You do such a good job with voicing the character of each incarnation. Now get to work giving us more of this delightful story (cracks whip)

JJF
2013.05.26 - 02:03AM
1: Eleven I

Fantastic! Love the story. I can't wait for Ten. I was so disappointed when I hit the end of Royal, but then I checked the dates and realized it hadn't been abandoned like the majority of stories seem to be. Keep up the great work!

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reading and reviewing! I\'m working on 10\'s story now...the first chapter should be up mid-June. I\'ve been trying to get a few of my other stories finished in the break. Thanks for the kind words and I hope I don\'t disappoint with the next!

TeaWithLemon
2013.05.12 - 11:19PM
5: Eleven V

Brilliant. The whole series, in my absolute top three favorite fics of all time. And that's about twenty years of fanfic. I think the reason I liked it so much (apart from the creativity, the good writing, the smut--yay!-- and the length of each story--no rushing--) is that as crazy as this story is, it felt like canon. I know it isn't. But it felt like it because you did such an amazing job with character development. It's really, really well done. I'm just beside myself. Thank you, so much.

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks so much! I\'m working on 10\'s story! I\'m hoping the first chapter is up by mid-June...I\'ve been trying to finish up a few of my other stories. Thanks for the kind words and for reading and reviewing!

2013.04.26 - 10:47PM
5: Eleven V

I loved it!

Author's Response: Review number #100! Thanks! I\'ve been sitting on 99 for a long time. =) Thank you for reading and reviewing and I\'m glad you liked the story!

2013.04.08 - 02:22PM
5: Eleven V

Lovely wrap-up for Eleven. Even though they are shy and tentative right now, they have hope, and their love has survived so much. Will try very hard to wait patiently for the reunion with Ten!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing! They do have hope and, they\'re the Doctor and Rose. They\'ll always have love! I\'m glad you enjoyed the story and thanks for reading!

2013.04.08 - 01:54PM
5: Eleven V

I LOVED this last bit. especially that that paragraph to the chapter. It was absolutely brilliant. Beautifully written and poingant and in a glorious way, hauntig. I just can't express to you how much I love your writting style and your unique stories on how Rose gets back to her doctor. Each story is so different and so freaking great, I LOVE then so very much. I especially fell in love with this series and I cannot wait to see what you do with 10's story, nor can I wait to see the color you choose his blue to be. LOL! ^-^ Thank you for a wonderful read and I hope to see more from you soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words! That last few paragraphs are my favorite part of this one, I think. Thanks for letting me know what you liked and for following my sometimes crazy ideas. Again, thanks for taking the time to read and review!

2013.04.08 - 01:01PM
5: Eleven V

Lovely. Now I really can't wait for ten. :)

Author's Response: Thanks! Me either! It\'s going to be great! I love writing 10! Annnnnddd...more 10 means more Donna. Who is also a blast. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

2013.04.07 - 11:01PM
5: Eleven V

Loved it! I do hope we get to see her reunion with Ten too.

Author's Response: Thank you! Don\'t worry, you will! It\'ll start in the next story in the series here soon. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

2013.04.07 - 10:19PM
5: Eleven V

'“Forward,” she answered and somewhere, somewhen, across the annals and anterooms of Time: a young, scared blonde swings on a chain to save an old, scarred soldier while a distraught girl presses herself against a white wall, straining for one last touch of a battered man’s hand; a heartbroken woman watches as the man she loves crashes through a window for another while a redeemed man gives up his life for the woman who saved him, body, mind and soul; a business woman knocks an arrogant toff onto his britches covered bum in a parallel world where she never belonged while a woman, determined but fearful, steps through a blue door to face the man she never thought she would see again.'

Oh my that is one of the best paragraphs I've ever seen written. I'm all teary-eyed. Thank you for a beautiful series.



Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really enjoyed writing that paragraph. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I\'m glad I could help!