2020.03.01 - 05:06AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh this is gorgeous. I love how much everyone grew, and I'm so proud of them, especially Rose. Recovery is hard.

2018.03.24 - 08:34AM
42: Chapter 42

This is still wonderful after another re-read! I hope you will be pleased to know that I have just been pimping this story out to some very keen fans of it who weren't aware it was finished.

2016.09.03 - 08:27PM
42: Chapter 42

This was absolutely fantastic, and I hate to see it come to a close. I loved it start to finish. I'm looking forward to more in the Whoniverse from you!

Author's Response: My ventures into the Whoniverse are rare and, generally, remain unpublished. This one started out published and then languished due to lack of feedback. Now that it's finished, it once more has garnered only one review (yours). So I'll probably return to the LOTR fandom, where I have a number of projects unfinished on my hard drive. Sorry about that. Thank YOU for taking the time to write and review. It was deeply appreciated.

2016.07.10 - 11:06PM
40: Chapter 40

I thought I had reviewed this multiple chapters and at least 5x previously before - they don't seem to be here.
Your story here has gotten me on a Doctor/Donna ship kick, and I think they make a solid pairing here, more than Doctor/Rose or Doctor/River. Two good strong personalities, not coming to the relationship from different maturity levels... It makes a lot of sense....
I also hope you will get this on AO3 along with your other stories!

2016.06.06 - 11:09PM
37: Chapter 37

More, more, more!
Lovely, lovely stuff. Thanks much for adding this tonight.

2016.05.19 - 12:56AM
35: Chapter 35

I love your forays into the world of the Doctor, and I loved this chapter! I thought all the bad guys were accounted for - looking forward to what happens next!

2016.05.15 - 10:24PM
35: Chapter 35

I wonder will this Rose get to explore time and space, in a TARDIS? It occurred to me tonight or will she be stuck on Earth for the rest of her life?

Author's Response: This has admittedly never been an entirely Rose-friendly story. I'll try to revisit this review once the story is completely posted, and I'll discuss my ideas about this.

2016.05.15 - 03:16PM
35: Chapter 35

More, more, more, please!!!

Ian in Oncoming Storm mode is an awesome thing to behold. I am so looking forward to the moment he's able to unleash that side of himself.

As always, sheer, unrepentantly gorgeous words from you are never enough. Keep going!!!

Author's Response: I'll be posting it to the end now, never fear. Provided Real Life™ behaves itself, there should be a weekly update to the end.

2016.05.12 - 01:21PM
34: Chapter 34

I have to let you know that I am not reading this fic right now because I have problems waiting. You should see me at Christmas. So I troll your updates each time to see if it is complete. I love the story, but I'm a "whole package" kind of girl. So I'm reviewing so you can feel good about it, and to let you know that I am waiting patiently (or not so) for the end. I know it will be great.

Author's Response: I know how that goes. There are a couple of fics here that are LONG past overdue for updates. I didn't say much when I was guilty of dropping the ball, but once this is finished posting, I'll be writing to the author again with another subtle nudge... No worries. This story has long since been completed. I'm just posting it weekly (more or less) now.

2016.04.03 - 12:44AM
33: Chapter 33

I love seeing more of this one, and I love that he IS the Doctor, in a more human form! I also like that it's NOT falling into place, like real life!

T - NR1

2016.03.29 - 03:54AM
32: Chapter 32

You must finish this at once! I'd lost this story more than a year ago and now that I've found it again, I'm so excited to see you've posted another chapter. It's entirely too lovely and I want to see Ian and Donna happy again.

2016.03.13 - 01:15PM
5: Chapter 5

This chapter...wow. I'm speech,ess. I'm literally wiping tears. Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you're enjoying it. Thanks for writing.

2016.03.10 - 06:12PM
32: Chapter 32

What a cliff-hanger!

Author's Response: *evil grin* Glad you like it! Hang in there...

2016.03.05 - 05:10PM
31: Chapter 31

Thank you so much For the update. I've missed this story. One of my favorites.

Author's Response: Glad you stuck with me. More to come.

2016.03.05 - 08:40AM
31: Chapter 31

I was so glad to see this update, looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thanks for not giving up on my little tale. More to come!