2019.04.25 - 03:59AM
1: A Promise of Forever

Excellent story. Well done.

2015.08.22 - 12:45AM
1: A Promise of Forever

I'm not even sure I want to admit the number of times i've read this over the past two years or so. Safe to say it's been A LOT. And i just fall more and more in love with it every time. Thank you for this amazing fic, it has most definitely shaped my shipping habits and writing and just, it's amazing. You're even more amazing ♥

2015.04.08 - 09:20AM
1: A Promise of Forever

I have no words. 10/10, easy.

2014.05.01 - 12:05PM
1: A Promise of Forever

Almost creepy how similar this is to the events on the show; especially the time-war part -not far off from what the Moment told the Doctor.

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote this way before the 50th, so I was really excited when it turned out that way! Some people asked me if I was going to rewrite it to include the War Doctor, but I think I\'m going to leave it as is. (John Hurt was awesome, but I still argue with Moffat about his existence.) =) Thank you so much for taking the time to read and review!

2014.02.05 - 01:54AM
1: A Promise of Forever

Just wanted to let you know that I loved this.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It\'s one of my favourites! I love multi-era/Rose fics! Hopefully I\'ll write at least one more!

2013.12.05 - 04:01AM
1: A Promise of Forever

Either you are Moffat or Moffat definitely stole your idea because this is exactly what Clara did.

Amazing fic though! :O

Author's Response: Thank you! I wrote this one long before Clara came along...so maybe Moffat stole my fic! =) Because I am certainly not Moffat or River, among other things, never would have turned out the way they did. Thanks for the review!

2013.10.26 - 05:00PM
1: A Promise of Forever

Sweet to see the Doctor falling in love with Rose across time. Everything about it read well and authentic, and the pacing was spot on. Loved this!

Author's Response: Thank you! I tried to capture the unique spirit of each Doctor and how he would respond to Rose in addition to how he would grow in his feelings for her overall since he is, of course, always the same man underneath. Thanks for taking the time to read and review!

2013.09.10 - 09:22PM
1: A Promise of Forever

I really enjoyed this. The perspective was perfect, and the tension and the pacing were excellent. All of the scenes felt authentic for the Doctor and the era they were set in. One of the best, if not *the* best, multi-era fics I've read. You also really gave Rose a lot of depth for me -- well done, given the brief glimpses we had of her leading up to the climax.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I really appreciate the kind words and the feedback! I love writing Classic!Who characters and I\'m glad you felt like I did them justice. Thanks again for reading and reviewing!

2013.06.23 - 03:54PM
1: A Promise of Forever

Hello, I LOVED this fic ^^

I'd like to ask your permission to publish your fic in Spanish... I'll publish it in my blog and of course I'll asume you're the author.

So would you give me permission to translate it?

Author's Response: Hi! Thanks for reading and reviewing! You\'re welcome to translate, if you like! Just put me up there as the author and once you\'re done, give me the link and I\'ll advertise it for you! =)

2013.05.28 - 05:30PM
1: A Promise of Forever

I think someone (Who shall remain nameless) has been reading and copying your stuff, too bad he didn't do as good a job. Tee Hee

Author's Response: Ah, yes, he-who-shall-not-be-named. =) We can only say...if only.... Thanks for reading and reviewing!

2013.05.05 - 09:30PM
1: A Promise of Forever

I love the whole bittersweet air of it, and the timey wimeyness. I agree that the idea of the Doctor knowing Rose his whole life is cool to explore. It was very well done, very well written. I loved the angst, made my heart clench, but I love a good happy ending too. Well done!

2013.05.03 - 07:31AM
1: A Promise of Forever

Very sweet. I especially enjoyed her encounter with Five. And the meeting with Eight was a little bit heartbreaking.

2013.04.04 - 06:47PM
1: A Promise of Forever

This fic was unvelievably amazing and if I could bury myself in it forever, I would. Gladly.

Gosh, there are just no words. Thanks so much for sharing this incredible fic with us. It was so well-written and nicely told and just so, so riveting. GUH.

2013.03.23 - 02:44AM
1: A Promise of Forever

I just love this. I really enjoy the idea that he loved her throughout all his lives.

2013.02.04 - 03:04AM
1: A Promise of Forever

Wow - you have left me speechless. That was just brilliant. Absolutely fantastic. I loved every bit of it!!!!!!!