2012.08.06 - 02:37AM
1: Chapter 1

as your beta, I probably should have commented before now, but I'm pretty sure I told you how great I thought this was back then. My opinion hasn't changed :)


Author's Response: Awwwww *hugs Dev*

2012.07.11 - 09:59PM
1: Chapter 1

Awwwwww what a wonderful sweet story!

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I do have a soft spot for Nine :D

2012.02.29 - 08:34PM
3: Chapter 3

never gonna hear this story the same way again...lovely!

Author's Response: Hee. Good old Nine. Corrupting the minds of the not-so-innocent ;p

2012.01.11 - 03:26PM
3: Chapter 3

Am gently fanning myself ( and that sounds rude!! )... oh... that was just wonderful. I do love Rose and her big-eared Doctor. Such a big bad wolf! Yep - got me, totally.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I\'m planning a sequel, and yes, I\'m a sucker for big bad happy endings :)

2012.01.11 - 03:14PM
2: Chapter 2

This just feels so... right. Sighing happily... very happily indeed!

Author's Response: Squeeee. Thank you for your lovely review!

2012.01.11 - 03:06PM
1: Chapter 1

Am sitting here grinning and shaking my head. 'No mate... you really, really didn't!'. Love this... and have to say frin sent me here!

Author's Response: Glad you\'re liking it :)

2012.01.06 - 05:44PM
3: Chapter 3

Gasps... that was the best I have read in a long long time... completely Nine and Rose... wonderful stuff... I hope you will be writing more stories, cos your first was absolutely scorching! I am tongue tied and little speechless, so forgive me if this review makes little sense, but I think you will get the jist! I adored it!!

Author's Response: *picks myself up off the floor* Thank you for such wonderful comments. There was supposed to be an epilogue, but that has morphed into a sequel, and I\'ve got a few random snippets of dialogue floating around my head just waiting to be written :)

2012.01.06 - 01:51PM
2: Chapter 2

Is so beautiful.... love Rose and Nine together ike this... see the next chapter is posted and waiting... yipee!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Hope you like the sexcapades *g*

2012.01.05 - 07:22AM
2: Chapter 2

Ha! Oh how I wish they had had that conversation :). You have their voices definitely.

Author's Response: Those two definitely needed their heads bashed together. Might\'ve knocked some sense into them! Glad you liked it.

2012.01.04 - 11:59PM
1: Chapter 1

Wow amazing job!!! *runs to next chapter*

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

2012.01.04 - 07:15PM
2: Chapter 2

Beautiful exchange.


Author's Response: Thank you. More soon.

2012.01.04 - 06:56PM
2: Chapter 2

*“This coming from the man who thinks Stephen Hawking is a comedy genius?” *

-That made me laugh out loud! :)

Author's Response: *giggles* My mind works in weird ways. Glad you liked it.

2012.01.03 - 02:57PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh my... your first? Really? I am hooked... loved the outfit... very fitting for her and the brown coat? Nice touch... am favouriting this and hoping for more???

Author's Response: Thank you! That means a lot coming from such a prolific author as you. This fic is complete and I\'ll post the last 2 chapters soon. :)

2012.01.02 - 08:15PM
1: Chapter 1

That was great. I love 9 so this story made me happy. Love to read more :)

Author's Response: You have no idea how much I\'m grinning right now. First fic. First Teaspoon review. You are awesome *g*