2014.02.05 - 04:01PM
1: Chapter 1

This is the. best. thing. ♥!

2012.01.02 - 09:55PM
1: Chapter 1

Love the description of the "tremendous book she was reading" - I laughed at that line for an entire day. Too funny.

2011.12.22 - 08:05AM
1: Chapter 1

This Amelia Song - she's not in any way related to Zaphod Beeblebrox, is she?

Well, anyway, ding dong, another zinger from Nostalgia. You really ought to stop being so consistent - it's quite the most inconsiderate thing...

2011.12.20 - 02:03PM
1: Chapter 1

Wonderful! Truly hilarious. Also, Jocasta (although Cordellia could have worked, too!)

2011.12.20 - 09:11AM
1: Chapter 1

I love this so much, and I want more! This would be a brilliant series! Well done!

2011.12.20 - 02:32AM
1: Chapter 1

Genius. GENIUS.

LJG
2011.12.19 - 09:15PM
1: Chapter 1

I'll add my voice to those calling for more. And I want to see how Rory deals with his granddaughters. 'Cause Gramps and granddaughters are great.

LJG
2011.12.19 - 09:08PM
1: Chapter 1

I'll add my voice to those calling for more. And I want to see how Rory deals with his granddaughters. 'Cause Gramps and granddaughters are great.

2011.12.19 - 08:43PM
1: Chapter 1

More, please! I need to see Rory and Amy's reaction to finding out that they're grandparents. This was just too good.

2011.12.19 - 07:16PM
1: Chapter 1

AMAZING. (Incidentally, Jocasta is an awesome name.) Laughing my ass off at this one. :D

2011.12.19 - 12:30PM
1: Chapter 1

Here via Calufrax. Man, oh man, I can't believe I missed this! I just died when she mentioned 'Bella.' Oh god, a parent's worst nightmare. ;)

2011.12.19 - 11:15AM
1: Chapter 1

Here via Calufrax. This is wonderfully sardonic and very, very funny.

2011.12.19 - 11:12AM
1: Chapter 1

I've loved this story since the first time I read it, but I see that for some bizarre reason I never left you a review. Apologies, and I just left your review in Calufrax.

2011.11.14 - 03:21PM
1: Chapter 1

I absolutely adore this. (*runs off to rec it everywhere*) (*re-posts review to correct spelling of "off", like a big dork*)

2011.11.12 - 05:44PM
1: Chapter 1

You are obviously VERY in touch with your inner 14 year old lol. This story was a cracker. Love the bit about the black walls!