2013.07.09 - 02:57PM
1: Chapter 1

That was a really good story. It was very good with the early Amy/Rory relationship, good action, good mystery, and some good love to fix all the whumping. :) I really enjoyed it (and stayed up far too late reading the whole thing at once).

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m glad you enjoyed it!

2012.10.14 - 05:27PM
1: Chapter 1

This was a great story when it came out and still is

Author's Response: Thank you!

2012.10.14 - 03:23PM
1: Chapter 1

This was a lovely fill-in-the gap. Fits very neatly into head-canon. You're Rory is spot-on. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

2011.10.25 - 07:55PM
20: Chapter 20

Aww that was lovely. I am glad the people are the ship were reasonable folk.

Author's Response: Thank you.

2011.10.24 - 07:39PM
19: Chapter 19

The plot thickens! But I am a bit confused as to what's going on here: You mention the person Steed's name from Rory's POV (?) before he knows who that person is... and it sounded from earlier like Rory was separated from Amy and the ladies but then they were there, behind Rory? Thanks, sorry for the confusion...

Author's Response: The Steed thing was a goof. I had the woman saying his name and it got dropped in a revision. I\'ve fixed it but the site may be slow to update that. Amy and the women were brought in behind Rory. I\'m sorry if that wasn\'t clear.

2011.10.24 - 07:31PM
19: Chapter 19

Ahhh the tension didn't snap for me. Can't wait for more. Eeeee

Author's Response: Thanks. :)

2011.10.21 - 08:59PM
18: Chapter 18

Doctor! Rory! *wibbles*

Author's Response: Amy\'s boys are definitely feeling the pain.

2011.10.03 - 08:32PM
15: Chapter 15

Rory being awesome. i love it.

Author's Response: Glad you like it!

2011.09.27 - 05:48AM
13: Chapter 13

Thanks so much for this story, loving it!

Keep them coming, can't wait for the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I will post the next as soon as I can. :)

2011.09.26 - 09:32AM
13: Chapter 13

wait...DRUMS?! Is that just a coincidence or am I going to scream in terror at some point in this story?

Excellent work, as always! Sorry I've not reviewed sooner!

Author's Response: Well, you *might* scream in terror, but I don\'t think it will be for the reason you\'re thinking (the connection with the Master didn\'t even occur to me until you reviewed!). :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

2011.09.18 - 10:52PM
11: Chapter 11

Oh no, Rory is getting angry. Eeeee. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: More soon. :) Thanks for sticking with me!

2011.09.18 - 09:12PM
11: Chapter 11

heheh. Poor Rory always gets the long end of a short pier.

Doctor's awake; otherwise he would be just as heavy as when he kept passing out with Nyssa and Tegan during Castrovalva. mmm those moments were tOOO SHORT for meeee!

Author's Response: I\'m sure it helps that Rory is male, and not wearing heels. :)

2011.09.15 - 01:37AM
10: Chapter 10

Almost rescue time yay.

Author's Response: They\'re almost there. :) Thanks for reading and reviewing!

2011.09.09 - 01:58AM
8: Chapter 8

Awesome as always. And yes I am totally hooked

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m glad you\'re enjoying it. :)

2011.09.02 - 12:55AM
6: Chapter 6

Oh Doctor, what have you got yourself into?

Author's Response: He had a knack for finding trouble, doesn\'t he? :)