2016.06.04 - 12:26PM
1: Prologue

Gosh I love this story so much! Please finish this! Love the direction this story is headed.

2016.05.03 - 01:50AM
4: Chapter 3

Gahhhh! These two are so friggin sweet! Could I possibly live this story any more?! Maybe if they actually got it together to get it together!!! Great chapter!

2016.05.03 - 01:36AM
3: Chapter 2

Mmmmm...wandering hands. Yum. Great chapter and sound advice from Mickey!

2016.03.26 - 11:33PM
20: Chapter 19

Glad to see you're back. Well done.

2016.03.04 - 01:28PM
20: Chapter 19

So happy to get a new chapter! Enjoyed it, but the scan review is starting to get a little too drawn-out.
It would make sense for the Master to be there instead of at the end of the original universe. Much better hiding spot & he really wouldn't even need to turn human.

2016.03.04 - 11:34AM
20: Chapter 19

I'd seen this story around in the past and never taken the plunge on reading it, but the teasers on tumblr and new update enticed me to dive in, and I'm so glad I did! I adore the way you're developing the Doctor and Rose's relationship, as well as their growing friendships with everyone around them. And your characterization of everyone is A+++. Thank you for coming back to it!

2016.03.04 - 08:35AM
20: Chapter 19

I looked...said "No it can't be. "Looked again. Squeeled, in a waiting room full of pregnant women no less, and wanted to dance. This made me so unbelievability happy.

2016.03.03 - 06:20PM
20: Chapter 19

Yay! An update! I love this story, so I'm a very happy shipper right now :-)

2016.03.03 - 01:53PM
20: Chapter 19

Great update! Just enough plot, some wonderful Martha interaction, and plenty of Doctor/Rose fun. Really excited to see more of this story!

2016.03.03 - 01:58AM
20: Chapter 19

So happy to see this update!! Such a fun chapter :)

2016.03.02 - 10:33PM
1: Prologue

Yay!!!!!! So glad you're back!

2016.02.16 - 05:23PM
19: Chapter 18

Hello! I had an urge to read a story just like this, and someone recommended this to me on timepetalsprompts, and I love it!!!!! Why, oh why, haven't you updated in awhile? :)

2016.01.31 - 08:34PM
19: Chapter 18

Hello again! The Dalekables reviewed this and I wanted to reread it. Yup, just as awesome the second time! I have so many questions: Is Martha going to join the team? Where's Jack? How's the TARDIS holding up? And, most importantly, is Rose telepathic?

Hope RL is treating you better. I'm really curious as to what happens next.

2016.01.02 - 02:28PM
10: Chapter 9

I've been haunting this site for a while, but is my first-ever comment/review over here.

I laughed so. hard. at this chapter (hopefully this posts to chapter 9). I'm still laughing. Brilliant, really.

2014.05.29 - 09:00PM
19: Chapter 18

Found this recc'd on some tumblr list. Forget where and almost, ALMOST didn't read it since it's been unfinished for so long. Oh, I'm so glad I read it anyway! It's gorgeous, really well written and so tantalizing with the characters and the crossover stories. So very well done. I hope to see an update soon!