Reviews For Mamihlapinatapai

2018.06.08 - 08:55PM
1: Chapter 1

Do more of these, please. *pant, pant, pant*

2017.07.12 - 07:00PM
1: Chapter 1

This just got shared on Tumblr and I read it again and I'm dying all over again. Seriously, one of the best fics ever. The buildup is so delicious, how Rose is desperate for him to let go and come undone....guuuuhhh, and then it happens. Of course they can power an entire religion!! :P:P:P

2017.04.26 - 11:22AM
1: Chapter 1

Happy happy sighs... for him to break, for her to catch him. Sighs.

2015.07.16 - 11:49AM
1: Chapter 1

Gorgeous. Love it!

AM2
2013.06.20 - 08:11PM
1: Chapter 1

Bloody Fantastic!

TeaWithLemon
2013.03.25 - 01:19PM
1: Chapter 1

Again, you write Nine incredibly well. I love how you get in his head because it makes the inevitable all that much more hot for all it is convincing. And a fic rec in the description, too! I'll pop over there when I'm finished over here.

2012.02.06 - 06:13PM
1: Chapter 1

Just found this and thought it was superb. Loved the tension you built and the way that The Doctor eventually let his feelings out. I've added you to my favorites so I can read your other stuff :-)

2011.09.05 - 08:37PM
1: Chapter 1

That was amazing! I love how the whole thing was a set-up. But it was a trick of the very best kind. : ) There were some pretty funny bits in there, too, making this the best of all worlds...

2011.05.26 - 12:50AM
1: Chapter 1

This was stunning! I adore the way they both were fighting so very hard even when they both should have known the battle was already won. Very, very sweet, and I particularly loved the ending.

2011.05.02 - 02:40PM
1: Chapter 1

This was just absolutely gorgeous. The part where neither can be truly satisfied until they have given all of each other was so beautifully written. Another excellently written story that was both touching and heartfelt, as always. Great job! :)

2011.05.01 - 05:36PM
1: Chapter 1

Here's review number three. I love how you know the Doctor inside his head in ways no one else does, and this story is no exception. You get that he's an alien, that he's fire and power and love and anger (all very repressed), very different from humans, and yet very much a man. Beautiful as usual. (Love the title; still have trouble pronouncing it.) Since I've just joined teaspoon, please allow me to backtrack and say that Time Out is one of the best short stories I've ever read, certainly one of the best DW stories. Yes, they missed the point. I'm so glad you didn't.

A_Who_in_Whoville
2011.04.29 - 07:01AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh we're reading...don'tcha worry. ; )

That was...very, very lovely! Where is my fan??

2011.04.29 - 01:32AM
1: Chapter 1

That was awesome. Sacrificial sex is the best kind!

Author's Response: :) Thank you for the sacrificial review. ;) I got spoiled by \"An Education\" and I thought I might get more than two reviews for this one, but I\'m not seeing the traffic this time. So I\'m just waiting for my friend Azar to say she likes it and call it a day. :P