2021.08.03 - 11:03PM
24: Chapter 24

We just finished a rewatch of 9&10, and I realized that (all these years later) I was still frustrated with Journey's End and the "two Tens" and so I went hunting for fanfic. I was so happy to find this wonderful story which really resolved everything in a fantastic way. For me, your story is now what was going on in canon. Thanks for writing it! :)

2020.06.16 - 11:34PM
1: Chapter 1

I'll preface this by saying I've read most of your other series by this point, and somehow this one escaped me. I am not exaggerating that I sat down and read this cover to cover in 2 hours - I literally could not even stop to get a glass of water. I've got years worth of praise to write, but your prose! Your ability to keep the Doctor and Rose true to their characters! Finally, FINALLY a headcanon for Tentoo I can actually stand behind! Your work never fails to make me bury my head in my blanket and scream mid-story, but I know you never disappoint.

Author's Response: That is very encouraging to hear, even after all this time. Thank you so much for the kind words!

2019.02.26 - 07:34AM
24: Chapter 24

Delightful. I literally could not put it down. What a satisfying addition to this universe. Pitch perfect. Thank you. I enjoy your writing style very much, and I'll be reading other stories of yours quite soon!

Author's Response: I appreciate that very much. Thank you!

2018.08.10 - 02:17AM
24: Chapter 24

Will you please write a sequel?

Author's Response: Never say never, right? ;) Thank you so much for reading!

2016.05.03 - 11:30PM
24: Chapter 24

Okay, somehow I don't think I've ever read this story, which is baffling to me. I just adored it. Thank you for this gift of a story!


Author's Response: Oh, thanks so very much! It's an oldy but one I still have fond memories of writing. I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

2015.11.19 - 03:06PM
24: Chapter 24

Woaww!! Woaww!! Just Woaww!! Amazing, superb, fantastic and brilliant. Hands down one of the best Ten/Rose fics I have read. Gut wrenching and beautifully portrayed.. Great job dear, you are a gem of a writer dear. Well done!! :)

Author's Response: Oh, goodness! *blush* Thank you so very, very much! This is my head-canon for Ten & Rose. Those two just HAD to have their happy ending.

2014.07.30 - 08:43PM
1: Chapter 1

I've just read this again for the third time, and I just wanted to say I love it and it is most definitely my favourite Rose/Ten story! :-)

Author's Response: Oh, I\'m truly flattered to hear that! Thank you so very much!

2014.07.28 - 08:36AM
1: Chapter 1

I have just read the whole tale - could've sworn that I read and reviewed before... but I just wanted to tell you that I LOVED it. Perfect conclusion to their tale. Every part of it. This is now canon for me too. Definitely.

Author's Response: Oh, I\'m so pleased you enjoyed it! Thank you very, very much.

2014.07.16 - 07:01AM
24: Chapter 24

Purr. That was just marvelous. Loved things coming full circle. Words truly meant are not cliches. As many others have said before me, this is canon as far as I'm concerned.

Author's Response: I never cease to appreciate hearing that a story has been enjoyed, and I\'m very grateful for each of your lovely reviews. Thank you so, so much!

2014.07.15 - 07:59PM
11: Chapter 11

Poor Doctor and Rose. I know you'll fix this somehow. I have faith.

Author's Response: It\'s never easy for these two, unfortunately. But keep holding to that faith!

2014.07.15 - 07:15PM
10: Chapter 10

I thought for a second there that the Doctor was going to growl at that man!

Author's Response: It wasn\'t for lack of desire on the Doctor\'s part! :D

2014.07.15 - 07:10PM
9: Chapter 9

Hooray! The TARDIS is back!! And his coat even. Lovely touch that!

Author's Response: Thank you! He just HAD to have the TARDIS. And the coat!

2014.07.15 - 06:28PM
8: Chapter 8

I want to be Rose in this instead of myself with a migraine. It would be much more pleasant.

Author's Response: I can relate to that! Here\'s to lovely fantasies and banished migraines... ;)

2014.07.15 - 06:16PM
7: Chapter 7

Oh this is so perfect. Love Rose's home. And the Doctor's new hormones!

Author's Response: Thank you! The poor Doctor and his hormones...lol. A blessing and a curse.

2014.07.15 - 06:32AM
6: Chapter 6

Oh dear. A major bump to come? Can they at least kiss first? Please?

Author's Response: You just might get that wish. ;)