Reviews For Lost and Found

2014.05.20 - 05:08AM
5: Chapter 5

very sweet I'm glad it all worked out

Author's Response: Probably the \"sweetest\" \'verse I\'ve written, and was quite enjoyable to pen. I\'m happy you enjoyed it as well!

2012.05.18 - 09:16AM
5: Chapter 5

This was wonderful!!! He had the chance to realize the hopelessness of his struggle against revealing his feelings for Rose again and he could relive the relief of admitting his love.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!! I\'m happy to know you enjoyed the story, and really appreciate your lovely reviews!

2012.05.18 - 08:43AM
3: Chapter 3

This is a beautiful story, I wasn't planning of reviewing in between, but I just had to say; this line: Maybe they reproduced in a totally different way. Maybe she had held hands with him one time too many? Even though the chapter is very sad, this line really cracked me up ;)
Now quickly reading on...

Author's Response: Thank you very much! That line made me giggle too. Poor Rose, if only she could have remembered then how it actually happened. ;)

2012.05.03 - 11:48PM
5: Chapter 5

But I know the fear that you’re feeling right now. I understand it perfectly because I’ve felt it. You shared that with me, and I know the fear you had of losing me before you were finally able to open yourself up and dare to love again. I waited for you then, and I’ll wait for you now — as long as it takes.”

::Sniffles:: Beautiful! Made me well up!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I\'m so happy you enjoyed this one, and thanks so much for your reviews! :)

2012.05.03 - 11:40PM
4: Chapter 4

“Well,” she laughed nervously, “I guess I was right about the baby. An alien did do this to me.”

LOL...that part made me chuckle. :)

Grr...sometimes, you just want to throttle the Doctor for throwing up all of these walls and hurting poor Rose. I'm glad he's coming around, though!

Author's Response: Rose was definitely right about that...lol. The Doctor can make things so much harder than they have to be. *sigh* He\'s slooowly getting there, though!

2012.05.03 - 11:29PM
3: Chapter 3

Agggh!!! I don't normally advocate for Rose slapping the Doctor...but, in this case, it was kind of well deserved.

So sad that this is the life he wants but is so afraid to admit it. :( Even sadder that she now believes he'll never want that with her, and wants him to take her home...

Author's Response: He did have that one coming, didn\'t he?! They both had such \"issues\" before those walls came down. Return them to that point, and they have to fight those battles yet again. :/

2012.05.03 - 11:19PM
2: Chapter 2

Uh oh...I bet he thinks the baby is Mickey's or something LOL!

Author's Response: Uh oh, indeed. He\'s definitely not thinking of himself as the guilty party. ;)

2012.05.03 - 11:11PM
1: Chapter 1

Oooh, very nice--can't believe I haven't gotten around to reading this one before! I love how they just suddenly are acting like it's just any old day in the TARDIS (since they've completely forgotten everything else lol!).

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! This was one of my favorites to write of my first series. I think I have a thing for memory loss fics...lol. ;D

2011.11.02 - 02:14PM
5: Chapter 5

Oh wow, LOVED THIS ONE!!!! Sooo sweet and such a great story line, that they forgot 3 years of their life. Amazing stuff!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! This was one of my favorites to write. There\'s something about Ten/Rose amnesia stories that always grabs my interest, and I just couldn\'t resist writing this one.

2010.12.22 - 11:24AM
5: Chapter 5

Lovely conclusion.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I\'m glad you enjoyed it.

2010.12.22 - 11:18AM
4: Chapter 4

Cool chapter. Good drama. Nicely plotted.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you enjoyed it...thanks so much!

2010.12.22 - 10:52AM
1: Chapter 1

Great set-up and delivery of the set-up with nice characterization and dialog.

Author's Response: Thank you!

2010.12.11 - 01:35PM
5: Chapter 5

Very sweet ending! What a nice story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

2010.12.11 - 01:07PM
5: Chapter 5

My only regret is that the story's over - hope there's a sequel!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I\'m actually tossing around the idea of yet another sequel. We\'ll see how it goes! :)

2010.12.10 - 07:13AM
1: Chapter 1

Great set of three stories. Love the first two and this one is great way to get back the original angst

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m so glad you\'re enjoying the stories, and thanks for reviewing!