2014.05.19 - 06:41AM
7: Chapter 7

wonderful! This was fantastic! I love a happy ending, though I do wish there was a bit more of Jack or at least a reference to 'hands off the blonde' XD anyway I loved it Molto bene!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed it.

2013.07.26 - 04:36PM
7: Chapter 7

Like I said, I read first then reviewed. This story is a favorite of mine, and the ending had me smiling, tearing up and sighing happily. Perfect!

Author's Response: Thank you so very much for taking the time to read and give such lovely reviews. It seems like ages ago since I first wet my feet with the writing process on this one, but it\'s always nice to hear when something has been enjoyed. :)

2013.07.26 - 04:33PM
6: Chapter 6

The big moment is almost here! The presence of those so important to them here was such a treat, and each one written superbly.

Author's Response: Thank you again! There could be no better assembly of guests for their wedding. :)

2013.07.26 - 04:30PM
5: Chapter 5

I love the inclusion of Eleven! That moment of resulution and final understanding was good for everyone and so well executed.

Author's Response: Thank you! It was fun to write both Doctors. And as you said, the resolution was necessary for all to go forward.

2013.07.26 - 04:27PM
4: Chapter 4

Whew. That was intense! Dark momens are bound to pop up in a relationship with the Doctor. But being resolved passionately is also inevitable. ;-)

Author's Response: How very true, in both respects. ;)

2013.07.26 - 04:24PM
3: Chapter 3

Sublime. This was gorgeous! Romantic and tender and human and alien. Perfect. One of my favorite chapters.

Author's Response: This was one of my favorite chapters to write, too. I\'m glad you enjoyed it!

2013.07.26 - 04:21PM
2: Chapter 2

I read it, loved it, and now I'm going back and reviewing. The growing TARDIS, the coming proposal..... so exciting!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks so much for the reviews!

2013.07.26 - 04:18PM
1: Chapter 1

I love the concept of this story!

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m happy you do. Ten deserved to have that one adventure that had otherwise been out of his grasp.

2013.05.04 - 05:24AM
7: Chapter 7

I love this story!! Can I be the meat in a Ten/Eleven sandwich?? LOL

Author's Response: *grins* Now there\'s a yummy combination. ;D So glad you enjoyed the story!

2011.10.10 - 05:35AM
7: Chapter 7

Another lovely story. Thanks.

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m glad you enjoyed reading it!

A_Who_in_Whoville
2011.03.04 - 02:19PM
1: Chapter 1

Again, why didn't I review this before? I just love this fic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!! It\'s ridiculously fluffy, but I soooo loved writing it! I\'m glad you enjoyed it! :)

2010.12.21 - 09:12PM
7: Chapter 7

Good use of elapsed time in narration.

Author's Response: Thank you!

2010.12.21 - 09:01PM
6: Chapter 6

I like it, but I feel that Jack and to a lesser extent Sarah Jane were left out of "reactions" and conversations.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your reviews! I originally had more dialog included from others in the group, but I felt like it was beginning to lose focus on the Doctor and Rose, and the chapter seemed to become too long and tedious since there were so many people there to include! So I shortened it and tried to just keep the Doctor, Rose, and their wedding as the central focus, while (hopefully) not completely ignoring the others.

2010.12.21 - 07:37PM
2: Chapter 2

This continues to be a delight. I loved how stubborn the Doctor was about his name. It wasn't for pretend it was for real, and for real his name is "Doctor" as much as it is anything.

Author's Response: I\'m so glad you\'re enjoying it! It just wouldn\'t seem right for him to be called anything but the Doctor, would it? :)

2010.12.21 - 07:29PM
1: Chapter 1

In character and nicely romantic.

Author's Response: Thank you so very much!