2019.03.02 - 09:26PM
3: Chapter 3

One of my favorites, this little story fix. I'm sure I'll keep coming back to read it (and the sequels) again and again.

Author's Response: Aww, it makes me happy to know you have enjoyed it. Thank you!

2018.06.29 - 12:09AM
1: Chapter 1

If Rose dropped hair on the hand instead of Donna touching it, would that make him, her and the Tenth's son? Technically?

(shoos an entire herd of raging, hungry, rabid rabbit at you)

Author's Response: Oooh, interesting idea... *ponders thoughtfully*

2014.05.19 - 03:15AM
3: Chapter 3

this was wonderful! I loved it, really wish this could have been cannon

Author's Response: I\'m happy you enjoyed it, thank you!

2012.06.06 - 03:15AM
3: Chapter 3

That was one juicy, sappy, fluffy, romantic, happy ending story. Everybody lives ;) I LOVE IT!!!!

Author's Response: *smiles* Thank you!! This is the story that got my feet wet and hooked me on writing. :)

2012.03.24 - 01:51PM
3: Chapter 3

Awww, I love this story--such a great alternative to JE!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! This was my first try at writing a story...and I quickly became hooked! This first series gave me good practice and was a lot of fun. :D

2011.11.01 - 04:23PM
3: Chapter 3

can i just say... AWWWW!! loved this and it gave everybody a happy ending. Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you!!! I\'m such a sucker for happy endings, and Journey\'s End was SO in need of one. I\'m glad you enjoyed it!

2011.07.15 - 06:22PM
1: Chapter 1

Perfect just perfect.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! It\'s unashamedly fluffy, but I\'m such a sucker for the fluff. :)

2011.05.27 - 10:38AM
3: Chapter 3

Yay!!! The Doctor and Rose, together! I love stories where this happens, and you've managed to find a unique solution to the problem! Very, very well done.

Author's Response: Thank you!! This was so fun to write. Any story that has the Doctor and Rose together in the end makes me happy. :) Plus I think Donna and Eleven would have been great together! I\'m so glad you enjoyed it, and thank you for the review! :)

A_Who_in_Whoville
2011.03.04 - 02:02PM
1: Chapter 1

How did I never review this? I read it eons ago, but I wanted you to know just how much I love this story!!!

:)

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!!! That really means a lot to me! This one\'s a personal favorite for me considering it was my first. :)

2011.02.12 - 05:57PM
3: Chapter 3

Just read this and am very happy with this outcome... I NEVER read 11
(spits) but you made it bearable! X

Author's Response: Thank you! That is a huge compliment! Yeah, I\'ve tried to warm up to Eleven, but it\'s tough when we\'ve had our \"perfect Ten.\" He and Rose are the reason why I love the show, and in my mind he\'ll always be THE Doctor!

2011.01.07 - 04:33PM
1: Chapter 1

This was bloody fantastic on to the sequel

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

2010.12.21 - 07:22PM
3: Chapter 3

Very sweet and neatly done. I almost expected 11 to be interested in or have a special closeness Jack, though, since Jack "held his hand" for so many years.

Author's Response: Thank you! That\'s a good point about Eleven and Jack. They should\'ve written that element into Journey\'s End. Though I think Donna was keeping Jack occupied. XD

2010.12.21 - 07:08PM
1: Chapter 1

I note I already read some of this... but I'm reading it again fresh. This is different and sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!

2010.12.03 - 12:52AM
3: Chapter 3

Aw, so sweet. You have me grinning so much my face aches!

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing! I\'m so glad you enjoyed the story!

2010.12.02 - 11:14PM
2: Chapter 2

Well, I like this turn of events. I like that the Doctor would choose to do this for Rose.

Author's Response: Thank you! He really has it bad for her, doesn\'t he? :D