Reviews For Meant to Be

2010.03.16 - 10:35PM
1: Chapter 1

Wow. That was truly amazing. I loved it. Keep writing more stories!!!!

Author's Response: =:D Thank you. I have written another, it\'s called Mothers and Daughters. (hope you like it) xx

2010.03.16 - 06:25PM
8: Epilogue

Awwwwwwwwwww....I love happy endings!

Author's Response: :D and me *hugs* for reading all my fic :D thank you xx

2010.03.13 - 09:15PM
7: Chapter 7

*sniff*Ok, that was so sweet. Night, night Daddy Doctor. :)

Author's Response: *grins* Thank you- epilogue coming tomorrow (UK time)

2010.03.13 - 02:59PM
7: Chapter 7

*sigh* You have me so close to tears!!! Beautiful job!

Author's Response: Oh *grins* thank you for your kind words xx Epilogue tomorrow and maybe some ficlets later ;)

2010.03.13 - 01:59PM
7: Chapter 7

Oh!!! I love this story!!! Night Night Daddy! Oh, that's just made me so pleased! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Well, there\'s an epilogue coming tomorrow (UK time) and then hopefully some little ficlets. Thank you for your lovely words and reviewing :d

2010.03.11 - 04:20PM
6: Chapter 6

Oooooooooooooooooh, that was so cute! I can just picture him standing there, covered in paint and looking so upset. :) Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: more coming soon :D (well it took 48 hrs last time, so maybe not that soon eh? ;) )

2010.03.11 - 04:12PM
6: Chapter 6

Aw! I adore the Doctor! He is sooo cute!!! This is just turning out to be the perfect little family. Can't wait to see what happens when Ellie finds out that he's her father...mostly

Author's Response: Ummm, wait and see ;) Thank you for commenting :D

2010.03.06 - 08:59PM
5: Chapter 5

That was so sweet- him not wanting to stay because if he did he would never leave. A nice resolution to everything, and a nice beginning to a new story for the three of them!

Author's Response: :D *grin* It is the beginning, I\'m sure there\'ll be misunderstandings and fights, but I\'m sure they\'ll get there in the end. Thank you for all your kind words.

2010.03.06 - 06:12PM
5: Chapter 5

Awwwwwwwwwww...That was so nice! And he wants to stay! YAY! :)

Author's Response: :D Of course he wants to stay, he loves her so much (but he\'s just an idiot sometimes ;) ) Thank you for all your kind words xx

2010.03.04 - 06:56PM
4: Chapter 4

Bumped into this one. Not sure how I missed a ten II/Rose story, but it was a nice suprise. Thankfully, I got all the angst over with in one shot. Looking for more. :)

Author's Response: Well, I\'m very glad you managed to find this eventually- at least you didn\'t have to go through all the angst ;) There\'s a few more chapters written, one coming tonight (UK time) and maybe a one shot or two later. Thank you for reading and commenting :D

2010.03.03 - 10:00AM
4: Chapter 4

Thank goodness we got past all that misunderstanding. Now, the big one, out of the mouths of babes. The end made me grin! I just hope he doesn't run!

Author's Response: Oh yes, as much as I love a touch of angst, I couldn\'t wring it out any further. I wanted them to get together to chat and hopefully talk things through. Thanks for reviewing :D

2010.03.03 - 09:59AM
4: Chapter 4

Whew, glad they talked about Dean and got togther. Loved the cliff hanger ending! :)

Author's Response: I couldn\'t resist the ending :D Rose obviously didn\'t think that her clever daughter would add 2+2 and make 4 did she? Thanks for reviewing:D

2010.03.02 - 01:13PM
3: Chapter 3

That wasn't really fair of Pete! He could have prepared her a bit more. I hope the Doctor and Rose have a nice, long chat soon so they can clear up some of this nonsense and get back on the right path!

Author's Response: Well, I think Pete was just acting on Jackie\'s orders, who knows that the Doctor and Rose just need a push in the right direction. As for a nice long chat? I\'ve just posted ch 4 ;) thank you for your comments :D

2010.03.02 - 12:28PM
2: Chapter 2

What an unfortunate misunderstanding. I agree on the dunce review! Silly timelord. For someone who talks so much, he hasn't learned to communicate very well!

Author's Response: Nope he hasn\'t has he? You know what they say about \'assuming\'...

2010.02.27 - 11:26AM
2: Chapter 2

Ok, this is good but he needs to talk to Rose. (The big dunce, as Donna would say! :) )

Author's Response: Oh yes, he might be super intelligent, but he sure is an idiot!!!