Reviews For Rewards

2010.11.30 - 04:27PM
1: Chapter 1

Awww I really loved this. Wilf would actually be one of my absolute top choices of an old character to return and meet 11...and this was just perfect! So sweet and felt completely plausible too.

Author's Response: Glad that you enjoyed, thanks for your review.

2010.04.27 - 04:17PM
1: Chapter 1

So sweet. The Doctor needed to know they were all alright. Bless Wilf for worrying about the Doctor.

Author's Response: Glad you liked and thanks for your review.

2010.03.23 - 02:13AM
1: Chapter 1

NOW THAT WAS GREAT. Different then your other stories. love it. You should do others with eleven meeting others like martha and of course jack.

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Apologies it has been a while to respond. Have my head in a story at the moment and not poking it up as often as I should be. I want to see eleven before I decide if I am going to write him or not. Not quite willing to let Ten go at the moment, but I might do a couple of one shots just to see how he fits.

2010.02.07 - 12:21AM
1: Chapter 1

Sweet...

Author's Response: Thanks lol.

2010.02.06 - 10:08PM
1: Chapter 1

like a ghost story with no ghost. very sweet.yet haunting. But Donna would not have regognized him in this new life, would she?

Author's Response: I dont know whether Donna would have recognised Eleven or not. It was shown in *sniff* the End of Time Pts one and two that Donna had a fair bit of Time Lord in her still even if it was hidden, I think perhaps if she did come face to face with any of the Doctors that there would be a danger of it sparking something in her.

2010.02.06 - 09:56PM
1: Chapter 1

Very Nice...The Doctor saved his grandson, maybe he'll always be watching Donna's family...

Author's Response: I like to think that Eleven, Twelve, and Thirteen will all keep a distant eye on Ten\'s companions, but especially Donna and Martha.

2010.02.06 - 08:52PM
1: Chapter 1

That was great. Took him a bit to figure out who it was though. :)

Author's Response: He knew he trusted him just not why, the sound of the TARDIS taking off was a bit of a give away though.

2010.02.06 - 08:48PM
1: Chapter 1

Aww, Bless Wilf, noticing he knew who it was but just couldn't quite figure it out.



Author's Response: Should have responded to these ages ago, sorry. Thanks for your review.