Reviews For Birthday

2014.05.03 - 10:48PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh my god. This is just... The hottest thing ever. More of the fantasies would be brilliant. You do naughty so well, guh.

2013.07.04 - 08:06AM
1: Chapter 1

i really loved this story and have read it multiple times since i found it maybe you should do a story of nine/rose as a follow up like it was hinted at at the end of your story. that'd be awesome^.^

trekkiesara
2011.06.04 - 06:00PM
1: Chapter 1

I'm not all into the spanking, but seriously, at the end when he was dressed like Nine....that was hot. I'm going to have to go.....commandeer my husband for a bit....

2011.02.01 - 11:49PM
1: Chapter 1

*mumbles incoherently* That was...wow...just wow. Nice work!

2010.04.03 - 01:40PM
1: Chapter 1

OMG! I am panting from that. You sure know how to write a hot scene. I wish I could have that as a birthday gift. Wow.

Author's Response: I know, right? I\'m a bit obsessed with dominant!Ten - he\'s full of the darkness behind that sunny smile. That\'s another leather jacket scene stuck in my head. I keep setting them up, I just need to knock \'em down. Glad you liked it, hon!

2010.01.08 - 12:34PM
1: Chapter 1

Nice feedback here! I really liked this one- not sure if I told you that before. Every piece you write seems to be getting stronger. Lovely imagery. (I'm at work reviewing btw, where computer ban cannot be enforced!) ;)

Author's Response: I know, I\'m so chuffed! And thanks, I\'m really getting into the writing now - making the most of it before freelance work kicks in again. Glad you liked it! xxx

2010.01.06 - 03:47AM
1: Chapter 1

Good God. Please tell me there's a sequel??

That was HOT HOT HOT and OMG! The mental picture I have in my head right now... *faints*

Author's Response: Oh no, don\'t faint! Here\'s a damp towel and a cup of tea, wake up! There may be a sequel - I\'ve certainly set it up for one. Just need to spend some time thinking about it.................................. oh, now there\'s a thought! Glad you enjoyed and thanks for reviewing x

2010.01.06 - 01:56AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh that was amazing!!!! Talk about HOT!!!!

More please... Now it is time for one of the Doctor's fantasies ....

Long live 10!!!

Author's Response: He he! Not sure if I\'m gonna do something with that leather jacket yet... hopefully I haven\'t run out of smut. Hang on *thinks for a minute* No, still some there! Thanks for reviewing, glad you enjoyed x

2010.01.05 - 09:58PM
1: Chapter 1

Very, very hot, but you accidentally marked this as Teen and not Adult. And...yeah. This is very, very Adult. Excuse me while I go and read it again.

Author's Response: Eek, I\'ve changed that - wouldn\'t want to be corrupting the minds of our youth. So good you read it twice - I\'ll count that as a success! Thanks for reviewing x

2010.01.05 - 06:29PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh Blimey that had the desired effect. Regeneration... what regeneration... long live the Tenth Doctor and Rose and long live really really good smut. God that was hot.

Author's Response: Ha! There was no regeneration in my house. But then there was no Doomsday either! Thanks so much for the review (you\'re so good to me), and glad it did the job - ahem. x