2011.06.20 - 08:46PM
10: Chapter 10: Earth

Excellent ending, and a teaser for the next story?

Author's Response: Possibly! (wink)

2010.12.09 - 05:55AM
9: Chapter 9: The Mountain

So glad you updated! :)

Author's Response: So glad I finished! !!!

2010.02.22 - 05:37PM
8: Chapter 8: The Howling

Another great twist on this ep. Nice job - looking forward to seeing what happens with Donna and how it all works out.

Author's Response: I\'m back at work!

2010.02.21 - 08:30PM
8: Chapter 8: The Howling

I'm anxiously waiting to see what happens next!

Author's Response: You\'ll be glad to hear, I hope, that I am back from hiatus and hope to finish this before the year is out!

2010.01.30 - 10:09AM
7: Chapter 7: Freedom

Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I\'ll try to keep the wait short. As well, thank you for your continuing reviews - they mean a lot to me.

2010.01.30 - 07:01AM
7: Chapter 7: Freedom

Oh wow, that was unexpected - great cliff-hanger!

Author's Response: Thank you! I couldn\'t resist having it, even though it meant Chapter 7 was on the short side.

2010.01.16 - 08:32AM
6: Chapter 6: Doors

Such a clever twist on that ep! Each character seems to play an interesting part in this story. Can't wait to find out what happens between the two Doctors - there does seem to be some building conflict and trust issues between the Doctors and the companions. Looking forward to see what happens

Author's Response: I\'m glad you liked it! And yes, it is coming time when several people\'s trust in one another will be shaken. Watch for more, and soon!

2010.01.15 - 04:49PM
6: Chapter 6: Doors

That was terrific! The descriptions were fascinating!

Author's Response: Thank you! I really could picture Sarah Jane standing there, talking about what it felt like to move a planet with her bare hand...

2010.01.05 - 05:59AM
5: Chapter 5: Away

WOW. Mickey? This ought to be good! Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: I\'m hard at work and look forward to hearing what you think of the results. Thanks for reading & reviewing!

2009.12.29 - 08:13PM
3: Chapter 3: Wrath

Donna and DAVROS?
OH NO!

Author's Response: Let\'s hope they don\'t reproduce...

2009.12.24 - 10:29PM
1: Chapter 1: Interruptions

Dude. HOly crap you;re shittin me. THIS IS GREAT!!! WHat pomp! What circumstance! WAHt hilarity! OooooooOOOOooo

Author's Response: That\'s just what I was going for - grand ideas and great laughs - and it sounds like it worked. Thanks for reviewing!

2009.12.24 - 08:44PM
1: Chapter 1: Interruptions

Great start! Very intriguing idea!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I\'ll do my best to keep the intriguing ideas coming.

2009.12.24 - 06:16PM
1: Chapter 1: Interruptions

What a great plot idea! I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope you enjoy the rest soon to come. Thanks for reviewing!