2011.06.20 - 05:39PM
1: Chapter 1

Just stumbled into this and was so very pleased to... I thought it very good... very good indeed.... X

Author's Response: Good-oh, glad you liked it. I\'d do it differently now I \"know\" Eleven but I\'m till pretty pleased. Hope you\'re doing okay Frin xx

2011.01.28 - 04:48PM
1: Chapter 1

Awesome job! I adored it. :)

2010.07.10 - 06:14PM
1: Chapter 1

Absolutely perfect! It was written very well, and it seemed very much like Eleven. Great work!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you!

2010.04.28 - 05:41PM
1: Chapter 1

You had me laughing and then tearing up. Perfect.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you hon!

2010.01.25 - 04:37PM
1: Chapter 1

How did I miss this. The Doctor sounds very much like Eleven hey. All timey whimey wibbley wobbley.

Author's Response: Oh, I love a review after a while - such a nice surprise! Yeah, I had to take a massive leap with 11 - we\'ll have to see what he\'s actually like. Glad you enjoyed this - it was the first one I ever posted and I still like it! x

2009.09.10 - 07:09PM
1: Chapter 1

Awww!!! Sad but lovely!

Author's Response: Sad but lovely rather sums up the whole Doctor/Rose thing! Thanks x

2009.09.09 - 01:41AM
1: Chapter 1

I like this very much!! *favorites*

Author's Response: Why thankyou. My first review, and favourited!

2009.09.09 - 12:25AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, this is good! I should've expected that bit of sadness at the end, but it still hit me. Very nice.

Author's Response: Glad you liked it x

2009.09.08 - 10:45PM
1: Chapter 1

Brilliant! I absolutely loved it! It's not something I usually would have read, as I'm mainly a Ten/Rose kinda girl! However, I'm so glad I did; it even brought a tear to my eye! Again, such a wonderful job! xxx

Author's Response: It\'s kinda 10/Rose in that I was thinking of 10 when I wrote it. Thanks for your kind words x

2009.09.08 - 08:53PM
1: Chapter 1

Never have I read a fic quite like this. It's fabulous. After such a light-hearted tone through the whole thing, the end felt like an abrupt stop that threatened to leave me in tears. Lovely.

Author's Response: How lovely - thank you (love your work too) x

2009.09.08 - 04:57PM
1: Chapter 1

I like it very much! :)

Author's Response: Thanks x

2009.09.08 - 04:35PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh! That was sweet and fluffy and just a bit sad. I love how Rose is all confused about the crazy man stuck in the lift with her, and her suspicions that he somehow caused it. ;) Poor Doctor though. Nice job with this!

Author's Response: Thanks so much. Glad you liked it x

2009.09.08 - 03:53PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, this was so bittersweet. Poor Doctor. You write very well, by the way. Nice attention to detail and to character. Thank you for a lovely story.

Author's Response: Thank you! This is to all the lovely reviewers, as I have nothing more original to replay to any of you! x