2019.09.27 - 02:45PM
4: Chapter 4

This is hilarious and bloody brilliant!!!

2019.09.03 - 11:29PM
4: Chapter 4

Great story. Well done.

2013.02.21 - 10:56PM
4: Chapter 4

I've always loved a meddling TARDIS, this is beautiful.

2012.08.08 - 12:40AM
4: Chapter 4

The Doctor should know better than to try to best the TARDIS... but how wonderful for us he never learns. I really like how you write these characters, all four of the them. A wonderful story

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I\'m glad you enjoyed it. :)

2011.07.22 - 12:10AM
1: Chapter 1

I very much adore this story!

2010.08.26 - 10:04AM
1: Chapter 1

A delight to the reading pallet!

2010.08.26 - 10:03AM
4: Chapter 4

TOTALLY Awesome! Lovely ending! The perfect end to a delightful story. The flowers were a really sweet touch. Verity does so love her charges. It's obvious how much she loves both the Doctor and Rose.

2010.08.26 - 10:01AM
3: Chapter 3

As long as he has known Verity does he really think he is going to win a war with her??? She know him far too well *snicker* Face it Doc you're out numbered :)

2010.08.26 - 09:59AM
2: Chapter 2

I suspect things are not going to go quite to his plan. Can't wait to find out how :D

2010.08.26 - 09:58AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh man someones in trouble :)

2010.06.10 - 04:27PM
4: Chapter 4

This was a really cool story. Thanks so much for sharing!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review. I\'m so glad you enjoyed the story. :)

2009.09.20 - 09:35PM
4: Chapter 4

Think I have reviewed this over at fanfic but just wanted to say again how much I enjoyed it. The innuendo is funny and of course a happy ending is the best.

2009.08.31 - 02:53PM
4: Chapter 4

What a wonderful story! You have beautiful language skills. I love the Imagry of lonliness as a beast with teeth and claws. Looking forward to more fics from you!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the compliment. It is very encouraging and much appreciated.

2009.08.30 - 03:14PM
1: Chapter 1

I am so surprised that this hasn't had more reviews, it's such a lovely story and I really enjoyed the last chapter. The analogy of the flower stems was perfect.

Author's Response: Reviews are few and far between which only serves to make me appreciate the ones I do get even more. Thank you for taking the time to review, and for the praise.

2009.08.30 - 10:22AM
4: Chapter 4

This is so utterly perfect. You made me laugh so much. I think we all were rootting for the TARDIS to win. The flowers at the end were wonderful. Poor Jack. He must be so frusterated.

Author's Response: I have no doubt Jack is frustrated though the Galifreyan sex manual might help him out just a bit. :)