Reviews For After the Storm

2010.11.10 - 11:57AM
1: The storm passes...

hey! that was sweet. but i dont think the doctor could ever stay angry at rose for long, could he?

Author's Response: No, he wouldn\'t! Thanks!

2010.10.19 - 09:03PM
1: The storm passes...

Very lovely. Don't see many first person fics, and this was done well. =)

Author's Response: Aww...I don\'t think I did it TOO well. Anyway, thanks so much for the review!

2010.06.20 - 10:20AM
1: The storm passes...

I can't believe I didn't review this earlier... must have been one of *those* days when I read it the first time. GREAT story! Very real and heart-warming. It so could happen.

Author's Response: I didn\'t realize it was *that* good. Didn\'t mean to write it that way. Anyway, thank you.

2010.06.15 - 07:07AM
1: The storm passes...

Oh that was sweet. Got the Rose/Doctor thing straight away. Liked the first person point of view idea, and yes the 'loo' is a great place for ideas, let's face it, thinking is about there is to do in there.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! When I thought of this, I just knew I had to do it in first person.

2009.11.25 - 03:46PM
1: The storm passes...

I understand it was Rose here.

And I love that this is first person. I should write from first person. But I start to get all self conscious when I do it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I got the idea for this fic...in the room that the Brits call the loo. I don\'t think you\'d do bad on a first-person fic! You\'d do great, I know you would!

2009.07.19 - 05:43AM
1: The storm passes...

Aw! That is so them - can't stay angry at each other for long, can they?!

Author's Response: Nope.

2009.03.18 - 11:02PM
1: The storm passes...

Oh, I meant; I thought that the TARDIS was sort of nudging Rose to get back together with the Doctor.

Author's Response: Oh. Okay. Didn\'t get what you meant there; my bad!

2009.03.14 - 09:31PM
1: The storm passes...

Haha, it's the TARDIS right? Got to love the old girl.

Author's Response: Uh...what do you mean? Because what I implied in the story was that Rose was apologizing to the Doc for being cranky. She= Rose Marion Tyler.

Author's Response: Sorry, I guess I could have been a bit more specific. But when I said \"she\" I meant Rose.