Reviews For Bloody Writers

2009.09.22 - 10:43AM
1: Chapter 1

LOL!!!!

Author's Response: I know - but it just had to be done, didn\'t it!!!!!

2009.03.11 - 01:33AM
1: Chapter 1

The Doctor fearlessly faces all manner of evil in the universe, but even he cannot hope to gain the upper hand when it comes to facing off against the writers! Thank you for expressing this so well. :)

Author's Response: I couldn\'t be too hard on the writers - after all - what are we????

2009.03.10 - 02:59AM
1: Chapter 1

Hurray!!!! reewees, that was so funny. And you are so right... bloody writers. huh! Stupid SM, stupid MS... stupid trying to turn into some emo-friendly whatever. I'm so going to miss them all.... Loved it!!!! xxxx

Author's Response: My mission is accomplished then!!!! I\'m really glad you found it funny and got the hidden *snorts* message!!!

2009.03.10 - 01:14AM
1: Chapter 1

I totally agree!! BOOO to Matt Smith and BOOO to a new TARDIS!! This will be going into my BW seires, well done reewees!! XXX

Author's Response: I thought you\'d like that one Frin!!!!!

2009.03.09 - 07:40PM
1: Chapter 1

oh that was too funny! I will cry when David leaves us, really!

Author's Response: I will cry too - he has been the best. Thanks for reviewing.

2009.03.09 - 06:22PM
1: Chapter 1

This was cute and funny
was glad to hear you are getting better, I saw you were in the hospital for awhile.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for taking the time to review. Yep - I was in hospital for nearly 3 weeks. Worst is over now and I should be back at work next week!!!

2009.03.09 - 04:01PM
1: Chapter 1

Yeah, bloody writers! How can they do that to her?(And us!) :P

I'm glad you're writing again, too. :)

Author's Response: When I heard about the TARDIS being changed the idea for this story started forming!!! I had fun writing that one. Think I\'ll have to stick to shorter stories once I finish my saga. Thanks for your lovely review.

2009.03.09 - 02:37PM
1: Chapter 1

bloody writers indeed! So glad to see you've written something again! I missed you!

Author's Response: That one just popped into my head!!! I did write another chapter on my story a few weeks ago but the next one is proving harder to get down in words. I\'m looking forward to your next chapter!!! Thanks for the review.