Reviews For Her Doctor

2009.01.19 - 12:34AM
14: You've Got Mail

Aww. Just found this story and read from start to finish. I was looking for something about Martha and Tom, and I think you did a good job chronicling the problems they'd have in their relationship as well as their triumphs. Very sweet story.

Author's Response: Thank you for the kind words. I\'m glad you enjoyed their story. I felt it needed telling.

2008.12.31 - 10:35AM
1: Chapter 1

Perfect ending, great story. Seeing that Martha didn't spend that year at the Ritz having tea and chocolate, it is wonderful to hear a story where someone is there to hold and take care of Martha for once, as she takes care of everyone.

Author's Response: Thank you!! Tom is a great character - I wish we could see more of him on the screen some day.

2008.12.31 - 01:08AM
14: You've Got Mail

That was a lovely ending. I think they will be a great couple and stay happily married.


Author's Response: Thank you. It makes me feel glad to know you liked it.

2008.12.30 - 01:39AM
13: Chapter 13

I'm so glad she told him.
That was a really touching scene.

Author's Response: Thank you! *cookies*

2008.12.29 - 01:43AM
12: Chapter 12

I've often wondered how Martha's family dealt with the 'year that never was'. You have given a pretty realistic sounding account of how their lives could have been affected.
Well done.

Author's Response: Thank you.

2008.12.27 - 07:46PM
11: Chapter 11

I love Tom - he is a really nice guy and so understanding.
I hope it all works out for him and Martha.

Author's Response: Thank you. I think it\'ll have to work out to be canon, given \"The Sontaran Stratagem\" I appreciate your reviews.

2008.12.25 - 11:20AM
10: Chapter 10

Although I can't for one moment imagine Martha's parents criticizing her choices, I like this because you have that lovely, dark eyed hunk of a man comfort her. Great Scene. Merry Christmas and thank you for adding another smile to my face!

Author's Response: He IS gorgeous, isn\'t he? Merry Christmas to you and thank you for the kind review.

2008.12.24 - 07:44PM
1: Chapter 1

Very different but great idea.
Alien rhinos apologizing- unheard of. :)
Getting Grace to introduce Martha to UNIT was a great way to do it. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you. I\'m working on more.

2008.12.08 - 02:33PM
7: Chapter 7

Great story keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you!

2008.11.29 - 09:58AM
1: Chapter 1

I love this story Martha and Tom are so sweet togetger!

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you\'re enjoying it.

2008.11.27 - 05:45AM
5: Chapter 5

It keeps getting better. I loved that movie and Eric Roberts was so wonderfully camp as the Master. And the Eigth Doctor put the "dish" in "dishy" even though the movie was riddled with canon mistakes. Nice touch and wonderful look at Tom really getting to know Martha.

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate your reviews.

2008.11.20 - 04:00PM
3: Chapter 3

It's so nice to see a good Martha/Tom story. Keep up the good work. I'm curious to see what's going on with the Judoon.

Author's Response: Thank you. It\'s been fun to write. I\'m glad you\'re enjoying it.

2008.11.19 - 08:25AM
2: Chapter 2

This is a wonderful story; I'm loving Tom's awkwardness and his obvious "crush" on Martha that will hopefully turn to love. Only one critism; you used "Work" where I think you meant "Word" when Tom and Martha talk about trust.

Author's Response: Thank you! Wow, you have a good eye. I fixed the typo now. I\'m glad you like the story.

2008.11.17 - 03:54PM
1: Chapter 1

Tom stumbling and Martha's concern were great. Good choice for a story.

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope it lives up to your expectations.

2008.11.17 - 12:14PM
1: Chapter 1

"Martha please" - hehe!

Very sweet!

Author's Response: Glad you\'re enjoying it.