Reviews For Indulgence.

2013.10.02 - 10:48AM
1: Ukiyo-e

I just loved this story, so much that I made something for you:

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b333/srusso61287/DT/image-70.jpg

2013.09.20 - 01:13PM
1: Ukiyo-e

I read this over at the kink meme... I left a note for you, not realizing you had come out from Anon with the story. This was so AMAZING, so hot, plus I learned quite a bit about some Japanese traditions. I just loved this... It quickly became my all-time favorite fic! Thank you for sharing!

2013.09.10 - 04:43AM
2: Kuidaore

That was amazing! So very well written that I felt I was right here wih them!
Now, where do I buy her disc??

;)

2008.07.14 - 12:09AM
2: Kuidaore

I have been so looking forward this little "Indulgence" on your part and you definitely delivered the goods with both of these parts! Wow, this was so damned sexy! I wish there was more Ten/Tosh out there because, um, wow, yes please!

Anyway, sorry for the incoherent review, I've been reduced to a quivering mass of jelly! Great job!

Author's Response: You are most welcome. And I totally agree! More Ten/Tosh! ...which I already find myself wanting to write.

2008.07.13 - 07:19PM
2: Kuidaore

That is, in my humble opinion, THE hottest fic i have ever read!

*adds both author and fic to faves*

Author's Response: hahahaha Thank you. =D

2008.07.13 - 07:19PM
2: Kuidaore

That is, in my humble opinion, THE hottest fic i have ever read!

*adds both author and fic to faves*

2008.07.13 - 07:19PM
2: Kuidaore

That is, in my humble opinion, THE hottest fic i have ever read!

*adds both author and fic to faves*

2008.07.13 - 01:14AM
1: Ukiyo-e

Wow...this is...wow...first chapter was absofreakinglutely sexy and I'm sooo glad its Tosh and the Doctor. Second chapter was...er...I love Japanese culture, but I never heard of tentacle hentai before. Wow.

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m so glad you enjoyed it! You\'ve never heard of tentacle hentai? Wow, it\'s a whole sub genre in Kitty\'s collection of dubs, just about. They even do have live action tentacle pr0n...now, today, not 7 centuries from now. lol

2008.07.12 - 11:35PM
1: Ukiyo-e

Hot, hot, hot!!

Author's Response: Thankee for the beta and I\'m glad you liked it!

2008.07.12 - 10:23PM
1: Ukiyo-e

Tentacle hentai and Toshiko. The Doctor and Toshiko. Two pairs I never imagined.
Enjoyed this nonetheless! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! There need to be more Tosh/Ten...the kinky stuff too, but definitely more Tosh/Ten!

2008.07.12 - 06:06PM
2: Kuidaore

Guhhhhhh. If I tell you I'm favouriting this, is it too much information? 8)

Author's Response: Not at all! You should see some of the anon responses I\'ve received. ^^