2010.02.16 - 03:27AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

D'awww. ^_^

2009.12.27 - 10:44PM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Beautiful. Absolutely beautiful. This is how I see them. Donna is mature enough to take care of him in a way he needs but doesn't usually get. I'm really missing her right now, but this helped. :)

2009.09.20 - 02:29AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

This is nice...

Here you see Donna comforting the Doctor, after the terrible time on Midnight.
He needed a friend and you can tell how good Donna is with him...

Love it...

2009.09.18 - 10:09PM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Absolutely masterful. Really great. So tight, so clean, so in-character, fantastic.

2009.03.21 - 01:26AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Lovely! I love Donna not entirely knowing how to comfort him but somehow managing to anyway. They're so good for each other. The Doctor having the psychic resonance in his room to stop dreaming makes perfect sense for him, sadly.

2009.03.19 - 09:43PM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Oh, this was absolutely lovely.

2009.03.19 - 10:24AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Here from Calufrax- loved this. It captures them perfectly!

2009.03.19 - 05:45AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Here via the rec for Calufrax. Lovely stuff. There's some beautiful post-Midnight fic about and this is definitely one of them.

AJK
2008.08.17 - 11:18AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Absolutely brilliant! You will be writing more Doctor/Donna won't you? Pleeeeeeeeaaaaaaassssssssseeeeeeeee

Author's Response: Thank you! I seem to have missed this when you posted, so my apologies for not responding. I do hope to write some more Doctor/Donna. They are lovely together (friends only for me, though!)

2008.07.30 - 08:01PM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

You are right, the world needs more of this. Great story. Donna and the Doctor are the best.

Author's Response: They *are* the best. I\'m glad you enjoyed this! Thanks for the review!

CakeorDeath
2008.07.14 - 05:18AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Great! I really glad I've got Teaspoon to keep up my Donna fix.

Author's Response: Oh, yes, we all need a Donna fix now and then. :) I\'m glad you enjoyed this!

2008.07.02 - 07:05AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

That was such a lovely story. I really love the ones where Donna shows how good she is at taking care of him when he needs it. Thanks for posting :)

Author's Response: Thanks!

2008.07.02 - 06:38AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

I love little comfort stories with Donna. She's so good at mothering him when he really needs it. Thanks for this.

Author's Response: She is! I love that about her. Well, I love everything about her. :P I\'m glad you enjoyed this, and thanks for the review!

2008.07.02 - 01:39AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

That was just lovely. The relationship Donna and the Doctor have is so special, like siblings, best friends and other half all rolled into one. I believe that their love for each other is purely platonic but so strong.
Oh I just fear for her in the series, I hope RTD doesn't break my heart again x

Author's Response: Guh, me too. I\'m climbing the walls waiting for the finale... I love their friendship so much--you\'re exactly right, their love for each other is incredibly strong but it\'s uncomplicated by romantic feelings. I\'m glad you enjoyed this and thanks for the review!

2008.07.02 - 01:08AM
1: A Step in the Right Direction

Brill!

I wrote a story similar to this, though I haven't posted it yet.

Keep up the good work. xxx

Author's Response: Good on you! The world always needs a little more Doctor/Donna h/c fic. :P I\'m glad you enjoyed this! Thanks for the review!