2008.12.29 - 11:04AM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

I read all of this in one try, this was breathtaking, thanks for writing!

2008.10.10 - 02:29AM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

I have to admit, at first I found it hard to get into this story. It was a bit AU for me and in the need of a beta, but here I am, chapter 14 now completely done and read and crying like a baby. Thats what makes a great story and author, when you can get someone to spend almost 2 hours reading your 14 chapters and by chapter 11 you have them crying so badly, you'd think that person had lost their marbles if you saw them. Wonderful story. If there were stars, I'd so give you five!!

2008.06.16 - 09:33PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

WOW! I had to read the whole thing and I love it! You are really good! (Now, I'm off to read the new story!)

2008.06.04 - 03:33AM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

lol yay i liked that ending. lol i want to know their reactions, expecially Martha's :P Anyways great work and will there be a sequal or anything?

Author's Response: :D Yep, the sequel Wonderful Tonight has been posted, I hope you\'ll join me for the journey :D

2008.06.02 - 09:04PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

Oh man! That was a wonderfully written, heart-wrenching and heart-warming tale. Keep 'em coming! :D

2008.06.02 - 09:03PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

Oh man! That was a wonderfully written, heart-wrenching and heart-warming tale. Keep 'em coming! :D

2008.06.02 - 04:30PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

OMG! I absolutely loved this story. It was..dare I say it....Fantastic! Please write more. I love how heart-broken you made Nine, broke my heart for him. Can't wait to see what happens, in the future, when they do remember the past. Hmmm.

Author's Response: xD I love being evil lol! Thankyou for calling this fic fantastic! :D thanks for the review! :D

2008.06.02 - 02:19PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

Sequel. You have to have a sequel. Love the ending- so sad and so good. Love this fic. Tonks7

Author's Response: The sequel is being written as we speak lol! Thanks for the review! :D

Author's Response: The sequel is being written as we speak lol! Thanks for the review! :D

2008.06.02 - 01:49PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

Poor Rose,losing a baby.I like how Rose is the one that instigates and sets up everything in their future.

Now I see how Elliot is more nine's than ten's child.

Thats just how the Doctor would react to the news he's going to be a daddy.

Author's Response: hehe! xD Thanks for the review! They always make me smile :D lol!

2008.06.02 - 01:43PM
14: Chapter 14 - The End

*squees*

OMG I hope you make a sequel! Cuz we needs 10/Rose smut now!!!

*squees*

Author's Response: Mwahahha... there is the possibility of smut, but not who you\'re thinking xD lol! thank you for the review! The sequel is underway! :D

2008.05.29 - 06:40PM
13: Chapter 13

AHHHHHHHHHHHH!!! Okay yes, I forgive ya!!! ANd OMG!!!!

Have I told ya lately how much I luff ya?

Author's Response: xD yayness! :D LOL! Very glad you like it xD

2008.05.29 - 01:44PM
13: Chapter 13

I've really enjoyed this story. It's unique, and really cute to see nine with children. Is there more, or are you just leaving it there like that?

Author's Response: Thank you! :D There is one more chapter which ties up any and all loose ends, then the sequel will be posted and has been named Wonderful Tonight. The sequel is about the 10th Doctor, Rose and their first baby, Zara, it\'s more angst than fluff... but that\'s what I like LOL Thank you for the review! :D I hope you stick with me for the sequel xD

2008.05.29 - 01:01PM
13: Chapter 13

That was brilliant and hot as ever!
But I knew you would do something like this.

Oh my god! Rose is pregnant and neither of them are going to remember how it happened-thats just so rotten of you.

Can't wait to see how this one plays out.

Author's Response: xD I\'m evil, I know xD lol! I\'m glad that you liked it... even though you did guess I\'d do something like this LOL Next chapter is the last I\'m afraid :D

2008.05.29 - 08:32AM
13: Chapter 13

OMG! You didn't. Did you have to do that? I was so loving that chapter and you had me almost in tears it was so beautiful. But now she's pregnant and they still have to forget.
Why'd you go and do that? I am so sad now.Great Chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Mwahahaha! *continues to laugh evilly for a good long while* I\'m sorry *sniggerz* for making you sad :(... I hope that the fluff of the next chapter will slightly make up for what I\'m about to do... lol!

2008.05.29 - 06:13AM
13: Chapter 13

Nooooooooooo! You can't do that to them. Not if she's pregnant. Oh, you...you...you... I don't even have the words. Gah. Loved the chapter, gloriously smutty.

Author's Response: xD Evil? is that the kind of word you were looking for? Lol! You will really hate me for the next chapter and then sort of forgive me (I hope or enough to read Wonderful Tonight). Yay! Gloriously smutty.... yay! LOL