2012.05.01 - 12:30AM
1: Chapter 1

I was about thirteen when I read this (gosh, so long ago!) and I remember this as being the first sex fic that didn't make my juvenile self go 'eeeewww!' Actually, I remember this as my favourite fic, ever. This is such a wonderful fic and I always come back to it when looking for a pick-me-up (much as I love RTD for giving the Doctor and Rose a sort-of happy ending, it's not the same).

Anyway, now that I'm finally on here, your stories are the first I've come to review. I've got a lot to go through, but yep, this one's my favourite. Thank you for writing this! :)

2010.06.16 - 11:57PM
1: Chapter 1

Finally! A beautiful, tender reunion story. You've done a lovely job. This is the ending I think they would have had, had it been up to them;-)

2009.10.20 - 06:01AM
1: Chapter 1

That was very beautiful and its stories like this that help me get over the sadness of their seperation at end of Journeys End. Alternate Universes are wonderful.

2008.11.25 - 07:40AM
1: Chapter 1

Best reunion EVER!!!! I so wish it had happened like this. I love the fact that he thought it was a dream. Beautiful.

2008.09.18 - 08:04PM
1: Chapter 1

That was absolutly wonderful! So fluffy and full of love. XD Loved it! Too bad the actual reunion wasn't quite like that. lol.

2008.03.02 - 05:17AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh god,this was absolutely perfect.So sweet and so...Ten and Rose!*sigh*Anyway,you actually brought tears to my face...Congrats!In short,absolutely dreamy.*favs*

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! I really loved writing this story, and it\'s such a pleasure to see others getting the same joy out of it.

2008.02.19 - 04:10AM
1: Chapter 1

Beautiful, angst-free reunion. With bonus smut! If only RTD would give us something similar, which, of course, he won't. But, that's what fanfic is for. Lovely stuff.

Author's Response: I\'m glad you enjoyed my take on a reunion! It is a shame that RTD won\'t give us something like this, but I\'m hopeful that it\'d be even better. Thank you for reviewing!

2008.01.05 - 02:43AM
1: Chapter 1

Fantastic Story, shall defiantly fave the story and the author :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I\'m so glad you enjoyed the story. :-)

2007.12.02 - 03:47PM
1: Chapter 1

I will admit to crying when I heard about our little casting spoiler. I was so excited!!! I love your story, it's just beautiful, and I'm glad other people are as happy as I am about this!!!!

Author's Response: I think there\'s quite a few people happy about that casting spoiler . . . [grin] I\'m so happy you enjoyed my story--thanks for reviewing!

2007.12.01 - 10:31PM
1: Chapter 1

Inspired way for her to come back. I loved the scene.

Author's Response: Thank you! I never both going into detail on the science--I\'ll leave that for the show. Because after all, that\'s the least important part for me. :-) I\'m glad you enjoyed the fic!

2007.12.01 - 09:38PM
1: Chapter 1

Lovely! A reunion without angst. I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love angst as much as the next person, but it just couldn\'t come with this story. I\'m glad you enjoyed it.

2007.12.01 - 07:13PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, I am just as excited as you are!!! I love this so much -- and if only RTD would give us something this great to go off of!

I have to say, I loved this: she felt that warmth inside her multiply by a factor of ten Tee hee -- power of ten!! I am so fav'ing this!

Author's Response: Like you, I\'m excited and hopeful for what might happen during s4. And I hope I might get a little of my reunion in the actual reunion. Thank you so much for reviewing--I\'m so happy you enjoyed the fic!

2007.12.01 - 06:17PM
1: Chapter 1

That was so beautiful! Sexy and hot and sweet...and not a dream! You write so in-character...I could hear that dialogue! If only it could really be that way on the show!
*Favorited*

Author's Response: I\'m so glad that you liked my fic! And I\'d never do something so mean by having it be a dream--the Doctor\'s been through enough. :-) Thanks so much!

2007.12.01 - 03:33PM
1: Chapter 1

Tender and beautiful- I loved it! If only! The reality will be much less satisfying, although still great I'm sure!

Author's Response: If only DW was on post-watershed . . . but hey, that\'s why we\'ve got fanfic. :-) I\'m so glad you liked the story--thanks!

2007.12.01 - 03:16PM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, beautiful! Wonderful lovemaking and even more, fantastic dialogue. It was SO them, and SO sweet, and, and...

Yeah, perfection! Thank you!

Author's Response: I love talking during sex fics, but I didn\'t realize how much until I wrote this. :-) I\'m glad you enjoyed it, too! Thanks for reviewing.