2007.12.06 - 02:50AM
13: Chapter 13-A New Life

Beautiful chapter,wonderful t have Jack there for the birth.Love the name and I expect with a name like that that she will be a right little terror for her parents.

Author's Response: Look out for the babysitters!

2007.12.06 - 02:50AM
13: Chapter 13-A New Life

Beautiful chapter,wonderful t have Jack there for the birth.Love the name and I expect with a name like that that she will be a right little terror for her parents.

Author's Response: Yup! And anybody or anything that gets in her way! (lol)

2007.12.05 - 11:51PM
13: Chapter 13-A New Life

Oh, that was lovely. Sweet name!

Author's Response: Thanks, Hun!

2007.12.05 - 06:46PM
13: Chapter 13-A New Life

Gallifreya Terranova Jacqueline Tyler. That name seems to suite those two nicely. Yay Rose having a baby!

Author's Response: Yeah, and since she\'s Rose\'s and the Doctor\'s daughter, she\'s going to be a real rip-tail snorter, as my mam always says. I could always call her Jacks, in honor of Jack Harkness and her mama Jacks, but I think I\'ll stick with \'Terror\' for now. (lol) I\'m happy you liked and thanks for reviewing! Happy b-day, Terror!

2007.12.05 - 06:19PM
13: Chapter 13-A New Life

BEAUTIFUL chapter!! Your description of the labor was just enough without getting too gorey. Lovely to have Jack there too. Don't you wish they could all be happy like this more often (even though they are fictional)?

Author's Response: Goodness, yes, I wish they could have at least three episodes together laughing and joking along with the monsters and terror, but it seems Jack will never be able to stick around for too long! I guess having kids helps, nothing like real life experience, huh? I\'m very happy you enjoyed, it was a pleasure writing them again and especially writing them for you and everyone else here.

2007.12.03 - 08:07PM
12: Chapter 12-Consequences

Almost there! How cute!

Author's Response: Almost, but not quite. What does the future hold? Hmmmm? (as Angelbev rubs her crystal ball), Thanks for reviewing and Chapter 13 is on its way....

2007.12.03 - 11:19AM
12: Chapter 12-Consequences

I thought whilst reading that the growth of the baby would be sped up again.
The coversation between the baby and the Doctor was so sweet.

I don't for one minute think that things are quite over with.

Author's Response: Oh, my, but you are so right! I did mention waaay back that I gave this story idea a lot of thought? (lololol) I\'m glad you\'re enjoying and thanks for reviewing!

2007.12.03 - 02:21AM
12: Chapter 12-Consequences

I see a tremendous amount of foreshadowing with him leaving the Jethryk behind. Course he has to tend to Rose, but there's going to be trouble a bubbling up from it all, I'm sure. So glad to see this update.

Author's Response: I\'m so glad to finally get it out of my head! Oh and you\'re so very right about foreshadowing! I\'m off to work again, but updates will be coming soon!

2007.12.03 - 12:55AM
12: Chapter 12-Consequences

Wow - cute and stressful!

Author's Response: Can our Doctor\'s life be anything but? Tee-Hee!

CharmingSlayer
2007.12.02 - 10:48PM
12: Chapter 12-Consequences

Oh I'm giddy at this chapter. Rose was fantastic and then the baby conversation just made me melt.

Author's Response: Aaaaawww, shucks! I\'m blushing here! Thanks, Hun!

2007.12.02 - 08:54PM
12: Chapter 12-Consequences

Loved this chapter -- the Doctor has his first conversation with his child -- very cute. And the way you write Rose is just perfect. Kepp the updates coming!

Author's Response: You\'ve got it, Hun! Thanks for reviewing!

2007.12.02 - 05:20PM
11: Chapter 11-Begins!

Well, that didn't go according to plan.I have a feeling that the Doctor didn't listen to something the White guardian told him.


Author's Response: Well, I guess it was more being stubborn than anything else, considering Rose\'s condition, and I guess I can\'t blame him too much, also considering the fact she\'s died on him once already, ergo, stubborness=massive overprotectiveness Whoa, look at that, I created an almost Einsteinian equation, go me! Still working on chapter 12, bless you heart, and thanks for reviewing!

2007.12.01 - 08:08PM
11: Chapter 11-Begins!

So much excitement!

Author's Response: I promise, I\'m not stopping there! Honest, goodness gracious gravy, I\'m working on chapter 12 as we type! I love it that you reviewed, you all give me great feeling of kicking me in the arse to get it done, and believe you me, I\'m working! Bless you and thank you for reviewing. I absolutely feel the love!

2007.12.01 - 05:32PM
11: Chapter 11-Begins!

Uh-oh. Very big uh-oh. Well, I wouldn't count out Action Rose. Very exciting chapter.

Author's Response: You got that right, honey child! Rose may be out but she ain\'t down yet! Thanks for reviewing and chapter 12 will be out before this weekend is done!

2007.12.01 - 04:56PM
11: Chapter 11-Begins!

Eakkkkk! Don't stop there!!!

Author's Response: Oh, I promise, I\'m not stopping there! Chapter 12 will be up and running before the weekend is out! Your Mummy Dearest is on a roll after having to work long hours and not getting near a computer and my furtive little mind has been working overtime. Glad you liked and bless you for reviewing!