2007.12.14 - 01:19AM
17: Chapter 17-Guardians' Whims

Oo - echo Jack's question - very intriging! Wonderful chapter.

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much, I\'ve tried to be as original as much as I possibly can, I\'ve tried not to read anyone\'s work here while writing this, so that I can say, yup,this is me writing, all by my lonesome. Now, it\'s inevitable I might have caught up on the same idea, (Rose returning, hmmm, ring any bells?) but I hope I\'ve presented it in my way, and I\'m so very glad you enjoyed. Chapter 18 will be along soon, I promise.

CharmingSlayer
2007.12.13 - 11:16PM
17: Chapter 17-Guardians' Whims

I love your writing of the Guardians! It is perfect for your style and the story!

Author's Response: Wowsy, wow! I\'m dribbling in humble here, thanks hon! (did you catch that last line with the Guardian and Rose and the Doctor\'s diatribe waaay back in chapter 4 about Gods? Hmmmm?) Thanks for reviewing!

Author's Response: oops, it was chapter 5! My bad! Now I\'ve really got to go to bed, I\'m forgetting my own writing! Sheesh!

2007.12.13 - 03:29AM
16: Chapter 16-Running

That was one chilling dream Rose had,made even more chilling by the fact it was actually reality or about to become reality.Rose really trys to do to much too soon.I guess there running for the lives again,but really when do they ever stop.

Author's Response: Boy, have you got that right, hun! I don\'t think they ever will, not while our Doctor is the only Timelord in existance and insists on righting all wrongs he comes across in his travels. Glad you enjoyed and chapter 17 will be up and running soon.

2007.12.12 - 06:58PM
16: Chapter 16-Running

Aaagh - running from the Black Guardian hours after giving birth? Ouch. But it is good to see Rose being so strong. Your plot continues to be strong and suspenseful. Please update this terrific read soon!

Author's Response: You\'ve got it, Hun! Chapter 17 has already been started. Thanks for letting me know I\'m still worth reviewing, I definitely and wholeheartedly feel the loooove!

2007.12.12 - 06:10PM
16: Chapter 16-Running

Oh, dear, poor Rose really should not have gotten up. Still weak from all the blood loss and oh, yeah, giving birth. I suppose time was of the essence, and a psychic shout to the Doctor might have been overheard by the guardian. But she's been running her body into the grounhd as it is and that could not have been helpful.

Loving the story.

Author's Response: I\'ve been loving your stories, too. dear! You and everyone here inspire me, that I feel I have to do no less, and meet the bar that\'s been raised. Thank you so much!

2007.12.12 - 05:58PM
15: Chapter 15-Babies

Jack with the baby was totally adorable. Those carrier things are called snugglies where I come from.

Author's Response: Well, you know Jack, he calls it what it is and Rose hasn\'t been around to correct either gentleman, so what\'s a writer to do?

2007.12.11 - 03:10AM
15: Chapter 15-Babies

Swet baby and i'm seeing new sides of both Jack and the Doctor.Oh,black guradian whats he upto now?

Author's Response: Oh, you\'ll see, believe you\'ll see and maybe, you don\'t want to see.....but the Black Guardian is making me write, I an\'t stop, I can\'t stop! (and I\'m lovin\' it! Tee-hee)

CharmingSlayer
2007.12.11 - 03:04AM
15: Chapter 15-Babies

Love the infant and your telepathy angle is perfect!

Author's Response: Hey, thanks Hon! I\'m a tryin\' over here. Now I\'m regretting for staying up so late...oh, where\'s the coffee....Thank goodness this is an early day...

2007.12.11 - 01:01AM
15: Chapter 15-Babies

Cute, cute, lovely, moving then - nasty Blacl Guardian - what is he up to ? PANIC!

Author's Response: Oh, but I can\'t tell, I\'m just a slave of the Black Guardian, forced to tell his story but, wait! Who wins? Who? Only the Black Guardian knows......

2007.12.08 - 02:22PM
14: Chapter 14-Afterglow and Evil Thoughts

So glad they got a little reprieve before all hell breaks lose again.Jack was just so cute with the baby and wanting to teach her all about her home the Tardis.

Author's Response: Who better than a 51st century man? LOL! Love our Jack, he can be crazy as a Loon, but he\'s all heart. Hang in there, chapter 15 is almost done!

2007.12.08 - 05:29AM
14: Chapter 14-Afterglow and Evil Thoughts

What a lovely chapter. Just made me very happy. 'cept that last bit but hey, I'll take what I can get in the fluffy bunnies department. Bad Black Guardian, don't you know Sir Doctor and Dame Rose are going to take you down?

Author's Response: Oh,you are so right, girlfriend! Sorry it took so long to get back to the site, but it was another crazy weekend! Chapter 15 will be up soon. Can\'t wait to get it finished so ya\'ll know what\'s been brewing on Angelbev\'s backburners. Thanks for reviewing!

2007.12.07 - 09:27PM
14: Chapter 14-Afterglow and Evil Thoughts

Lovely chapter... really. Precious moments together... Jack and a baby... and a TARDIS... now that's fun!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing, you know i had to do it even rose & the doctor deserves a moment of heaven before all hell breaks loose. glad you enjoyed!

2007.12.07 - 02:28PM
14: Chapter 14-Afterglow and Evil Thoughts

Great chapter. Thanks for updating.

One small point: I think you may mean "foil" (defeat) instead of "fowl" (bird) in the Black Guardian's thought toward the end of the chapter. :)

Author's Response: I did mention I\'m exhausted from all the evilness? lolololo!!! Yup, no prob, fixing now. Thanks, love, and I\'m glad you enjoyed!

2007.12.07 - 01:57PM
14: Chapter 14-Afterglow and Evil Thoughts

Oh dear- seeing trouble a head? Lovely scenes with the Doctor and Rose. Sigh!

Author's Response: R We seeing, or is it going to smack us in the head, for sure? Only the Black Guardian knows....muawauauauauaaaw! Thanks for the review, lovey, and I\'m glad you enjoyed. I swear, I\'m just taking a mental back seat over here, this story is writing itself. I\'m just a pawn of the Black Guardian, the Doctor, Rose, Jack, little Terror, Mayhem, Peril, Action, Adventure......did I mention how exhausted I am? (oooh, but I\'m loving it!)

CharmingSlayer
2007.12.07 - 01:08PM
14: Chapter 14-Afterglow and Evil Thoughts

Great update! The end made me grin so much!

Author's Response: Hey, missed you and welcome back! Glad I made you\'re author\'s heart go smiley-poo! Hope you get to update soon yourself, I know you\'ve been busy. Thanks for reviewing, Hun!