Reviews For Fevered

2019.08.22 - 03:06PM
1: Chapter 1

I flippiní love this!!! Itís so good!

2012.06.03 - 02:15AM
1: Chapter 1

Loved the one shot!

2012.04.30 - 04:08AM
1: Chapter 1

That was awesome! Well-written, creative and HOT!

2012.03.20 - 01:51AM
1: Chapter 1

Good LORD that was perfect in every way!

2011.06.21 - 12:18PM
1: Chapter 1

Hot, Sexy, and Gorgeous. I love this fic and think you are a brilliant author! Keep writing - I'm a fan!

2010.10.17 - 07:14AM
1: Chapter 1

Great story. Loved the possessiveness.

2010.10.03 - 12:30PM
1: Chapter 1

Just gorgeous. Perfect to go with my morning cup of coffee.

2010.06.26 - 08:28PM
1: Chapter 1

Now, I'm not one for much smut, but this is beautiful and sexy and hot and... fantastic! Jealous Doctor is so spot on, and semi-wingman Jack is as lovable as always. This fits in so well with the timeline in which you place it (after the run-in with the Slitheen), making it even more wonderful, really, and charged with an energy all its own. Thank you for sharing this! Paired with a nice cuppa, t's just what I wanted to read on a quiet night off.

2009.12.13 - 06:46PM
1: Chapter 1

I cannot believe I never reviewed this. It has to be in my top 10 of very hot nine and rose stories. Just have to go back and read it again and again.

2008.11.30 - 09:52AM
1: Chapter 1

Love it so much, this was hot and sexy and I'll be coming back to read this again and again.

2008.11.30 - 09:21AM
1: Chapter 1

I adore this fic! It's blindingly obvious why you're generating so much enthusiasm over at the Author Auction! ;-) You have a real gift for creating such tangible moments in your fics. I especially love the way you describe the electricity and heat that the Doctor senses in Rose. It makes this feel so human and so alien all at once. Marvelous job!

2008.11.08 - 10:17AM
1: Chapter 1

I can't add anything to the reviews already written, but just so you know, people are still just discovering this and loving it. It really is great. It is fun to have a bit of smut on occasion, and you have written a hot piece that is very much in character. 9 and Rose are so good together, and I agree about what Jack adds to the mix. I have to say, I favorited it because of the last line. It was so perfect. Gah.

2008.05.27 - 06:25PM
1: Chapter 1

Awesome! You rock!!

2008.04.14 - 05:51PM
1: Chapter 1

That was just AWESOME. I can't believe I hadn't read that before. 'Out of Joint' is my favorite Who fic ever, and this is now of my favorite smut ficlets ever. Hot and possessive and tender, that's our Nine. Loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! So glad this one went over as well as it did, as it was my first experiment in smut-writing. \"Hot and possessive and tender\" is exactly what I was aiming for. Glad I hit it for you!

2007.11.25 - 01:20AM
1: Chapter 1

That was just wonderful!! Once they started arguing you completely had me, I loved it! :-)

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed! A little argument seemed logical, given the level of UST they\'d achieved.