Reviews For Miserable With You

2013.09.26 - 05:42PM
1: Chapter 1

Lovely fic! I enjoyed it very much

2008.09.17 - 08:15PM
7: Chapter 7

Yay! I'm so relieved! You had me worried for a minute there. But that was absolutly wonderful! I loved the twists. It was written so well that the emotion between the two of them was so strong I could feel it. Brilliant, thanks. :)

2008.09.17 - 07:58PM
6: Chapter 6

Another wonderful twist! Loved it! I'm so unbelievably happy that she's going to say yes this time. *shakes head* Silly Rose. She should have done that the first time around but I guess she needed the extra time to realise that what she was doing was wrong.... or at least needed the other Doctor to come and tell her that. lol

2008.09.17 - 07:42PM
5: Chapter 5

Groundhog day! lol Brilliant twist to the story! All these goodbyes have been so heart breaking I hope she learns soon that she has to go with him!

2008.09.17 - 07:26PM
4: Chapter 4

I hope this is the TARDIS's way of making Rose stay. lol. I'm so glad she hasn't been able to tell the Doctor that she doesnt want to go with him. It would break him more then anything ever has done before. I really hope she changes her mind! *worries*

2008.09.17 - 07:04PM
3: Chapter 3

I think Rose might ahve over reacted a little to the news about Jack. Not that I know what it would be like to hear that your friend wasnt dead and infact you've changed him so that he can never die, lol, but it ruined the reunion for them. *grumbles* Oh well as long as they can get past it, I'll be happy. :)

2008.09.17 - 06:47PM
2: Chapter 2

lol, that's the Doctor's curse word 'Bugger'? lol. Aww bless him. It's just getting better and better. I'm really enjoying it. I loved the enterance, tumbling through the door. That was brilliant! He he.

2008.09.17 - 06:03PM
1: Chapter 1

*squee* Oh that was wonderful! So wonderful and utterly lovely! *sigh* Absolutly GREAT first chapter. lol.

2008.03.02 - 07:15AM
7: Chapter 7

That was so fantastic, I can't believe that I missed it!!! Really Great, and so gripping. A Very unique take on thier reunion, and her thought process. She's not a teenager anymore, and she would see the world differently. Better to have loved and lost than to have never loved at all...

Brilliant. 5/5

Author's Response: I\'m so glad you enjoyed the fic! I wanted to see how Rose might approach the reunion if she let herself really think about the consequences, and I think I managed to pull it off. Thank you for your review!

2008.02.26 - 11:38PM
7: Chapter 7

What a great reunion story! Absolutely brilliant!! I love the fact that Rose took the time to think it over--not many reunion story allows for this reflection. Great control over the plot, dialogue, and emotional element. Fantastic!

Author's Response: I\'m so pleased you enjoyed my fic! I really wanted to explore the possibility that Rose wouldn\'t immediately jump to go with the Doctor, so I\'m glad to know that this idea worked for you. Thank you so much for reviewing--I appreciate it!

2007.11.28 - 08:40PM
7: Chapter 7

That was fabulous, just fabulous. I read the one about Jackie having tea with the Doctor first and then had to come read this one. It was such a lovely, angsty story with a happy ending, my favorite kind.

Author's Response: I\'m so pleased that after reading the outtake, you decided to make the time for this story! That\'s made my day. :-) Thank you so much for your review--I\'m glad you liked it.

2007.11.26 - 05:46PM
7: Chapter 7

Ahhh, so lovely. I really enjoyed your story. It was refreshing to read a reunion fic with a difference- Rose actually confronting her fears/life and all that. Brilliantly written, well done.
When you post new stories- I'll certainly be reading them :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely feedback! I really wanted to explore why Rose might think staying in Pete\'s World was the right choice, and seeing her work through that decision and what might happen in the end. I\'m glad you enjoyed it, and I hope you enjoy my other fics!

2007.09.10 - 01:53PM
1: Chapter 1

Wow. [Loved it]
You just made my favourite authors list.

Author's Response: What a lovely compliment! I\'m so glad you enjoyed the story enough to make me one of your favorite authors--I hope I don\'t disappoint in the future. Thank you for reviewing!

2007.09.09 - 03:23PM
7: Chapter 7

Wow. This fic is amazing. And I have been reading it from the beginning, but I haven't commented.
Anyway...I'm glad that Rose went with the Doctor, but she definately needed to say "No" and understand herself and the Doctor more. =D

Author's Response: I\'m so glad you enjoyed the fic! Thank you for reviewing.

wmr
2007.09.09 - 02:46PM
7: Chapter 7

She worked out what she wants, and it's to stay with the Doctor. Ahhh, now that's good :) Jackie seems to me to be the wisest person in this story: the advice she gave Rose several chapters ago is well worth listening to. But Rose had to think it through for herself. If they've both learned from the experience, then it's well worth it :)

Author's Response: The whole point for me was seeing Rose figure out what she wanted, so I\'m glad you enjoyed that process. Thanks for reviewing!