Reviews For Passing Notes

2018.02.13 - 06:52PM
1: Chapter 1

This is adorable!

2014.06.23 - 11:07PM
1: Chapter 1

I just found this. The pictures and sorry are charming.

2013.03.03 - 10:33PM
1: Chapter 1

Someone on LJ pointed this story out, with great admiration, and I remembered how much I've enjoyed your other work. How on earth did I miss this witty little piece of multi-media brilliance? Brava!

2012.05.24 - 01:45AM
1: Chapter 1

Oh, brilliant! Great job on the Gallifreyan - I'm a bit of a language geek, lol, so that makes me bouncy ;3

2012.05.22 - 04:01PM
1: Chapter 1

I think I love you for this...this...was perfect, lol!!

*Happy!Hugs*

Mandy

2011.05.29 - 06:30PM
1: Chapter 1

"It was oddly sweet, if looked at through Master-colored glasses."

This sentence, I think, sums up the whole fic. Really brilliant, and a fun read.

2010.09.07 - 08:51AM
1: Chapter 1

I laughed so hard, I cried. I love you. - Muse

2010.08.10 - 07:49PM
1: Chapter 1

I was giggling for no less than four and a half minutes straight, at which point my friend glared at me, asked what was so funny, and ordered me out of the room when I could only shake my head and giggle more.

Still snickering, a bit. /rereads a fourth time in a row/

2009.08.06 - 09:48PM
1: Chapter 1

Delightful. Absolutely delightful.

2008.12.23 - 09:56PM
1: Chapter 1

A friend pointed me to this one as an example of consensual Doctor/Master. Too funny! Great job!

2008.07.12 - 06:18AM
1: Chapter 1

This really brought a smile to my face- excellent use of images. It really brightened up my morning!

Author's Response: I\'m happy to have brightened your day! Your comment has likewise brightened mine. :-)

2008.07.10 - 05:23PM
1: Chapter 1

Best use of in-text images in the history of fic. *hearts*


Author's Response: Thanks for reading and commenting! Glad you enjoyed. :-)

2008.06.12 - 02:08PM
1: Chapter 1

I Would Love you forever if you could put a Draw Your Own Gallifreyan Text" tutorial on teaspoon for me to have a go at traslating it so I can impress my Doctor Who comrades and my sci fi college teacher! Please Please Please
It would not be too much too ask would it! it would make my whole year so I could copy it so I could use it whenever i would like!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: I\'m glad you enjoyed the story! I wasn\'t so much translating as just interpretive-drawing what I imagined each one should look like. But I can certainly give you a few pointers to help you get started drawing your own. I\'ve already explained a bit of it in a response to another review on this story, but if you\'d like to chat some more feel free to PM me and we can email about it. :-)

2008.04.27 - 05:50PM
1: Chapter 1

This is terrific.

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

2008.04.25 - 10:47AM
1: Chapter 1

This? Is terrific. Really creative and clever, and kind of sweet, even. It's going on my favorites list.

Author's Response: Thank you! I\'m glad you enjoyed it. :-)