Reviews For Swimming

A_Who_in_Whoville
2011.05.28 - 05:06AM
1: Chapter 1

Found this through Time & Chips link....

Great little scene! The running dialogue in his head was fantastic...

2008.10.25 - 07:24PM
1: Chapter 1

lol, that was great fun! Just a shame it wasnt longer. XD he he I love the Doctor's logical debate between Shorts and speedos.

Author's Response: Did you read the sequel? Glad you liked it.

2008.03.08 - 07:16PM
1: Chapter 1

Matching! Doctor in bright red speedo's and Rose in bright red bikini! There could be a modeling contest!

(lovely story)

Author's Response: Tee hee. Yes indeed. ...But do you really think that the Doctor would encourage that sort of thing in Rose?

2007.06.20 - 03:50AM
1: Chapter 1

You have fullfilled many peoples dreams.
Why not the speedo's Doctor? Why not? *looks inocent*

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. I think that The Doctor was afraid that the speedo would be a bit too...revealing. *ahem*

2007.05.09 - 12:32PM
1: Chapter 1

Very cute and very fluffy! Love it!

Author's Response: Glad you like it. :)

2007.05.07 - 07:28AM
1: Chapter 1

HA. I was half expecting the Doctor to just put them both on ;) Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I\'m working on the sequel now.

2007.05.03 - 02:18AM
1: Chapter 1

David Tennant...Smimming shorts...-has heart attack-
Update, purdy pleeeeeze.

Author's Response: *attempts to revive you* Well, I\'m working on it. *knock wood*

Zen Clarke
2007.05.02 - 05:13PM
1: Chapter 1

...I'm really GLAD he didn't go with the speedo...no man -- not even David Tennant -- looks good in one...*grimaces* Anyway, yeah. Brilliant!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it, speedo excepted. ;)

2007.05.02 - 03:45PM
1: Chapter 1

BRILLIANT!!!
Update soon!!! please???
=D

Author's Response: Well, I wasn\'t planning on a sequel, but...I\'ll see what I can come up with.

2007.05.02 - 08:56AM
1: Chapter 1

oh that's just brillant!!!!!

Please write more....pretty please *gives the puppy eyes*



Author's Response: Wow! Thanks for the responses. It seems that I need to come up with a sequel. I\'ll see what I can do.

2007.05.02 - 07:38AM
1: Chapter 1

Liked it a lot - more?

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. I\'ll try.

2007.05.02 - 07:24AM
1: Chapter 1

Is there going to be a sequel? Preferablly a slightly naughty one?

Author's Response: I\'ll see what I can come up with. I may be able to manage \"slightly naughty.\" Thanks for the review!

2007.05.02 - 07:12AM
1: Chapter 1

Oooh please tell me they are the type of swim shorts that get VERY clingy when wet.........

Author's Response: I guess I\'ll have to find out now...

2007.05.02 - 07:00AM
1: Chapter 1

Ten....In a Speedo....

Damn......

Lucky Rose......

Author's Response: Too right.

2007.05.02 - 05:13AM
1: Chapter 1

LOL. And you have to do a sequel... pretty please? ;)

Author's Response: Well...I wasn\'t going to, but I\'ll see what I can come up with.