Reviews For Differences

2007.11.15 - 12:43AM
6: Chapter 6: I love you

This is really wonderful!! I am so looking forward to the next segment XLF

Author's Response: Thank you. :D

2007.10.24 - 09:42AM
6: Chapter 6: I love you

The Doctor just needs to face his fears and admit to Rose he loves her.

Author's Response: :3 I completely agree!

2007.10.23 - 08:52PM
1: Chapter 1

I just started reading this fic and haven't even finished it yet...
Just wanted to let you know that it is indeed a very good story. Very interesting and heart-wrenching so far.

Trust me when I say that I know how you feel to have so few reviews (mine are even fewer for my story) but you shouldn't really be writing this for others...you should be writing it because it is something you enjoy doing. If everyone else in the world hates it and no one even gives it a second glance it does not matter...as long as you are happy for writing it.

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you so much! I\'d love to know what you think of later chapters.

2007.10.23 - 08:51PM
6: Chapter 6: I love you

Nice update. The Doctor really needs to stop being scared and just face things. He has been running for so long even before the time war he doesn't know how to do anything else. thx for the update

Author's Response: \"He has been running for so long even before the time war he doesn\'t know how to do anything else.\" That\'s such a brilliant phrase, I totally agree with you. Thank you, you\'re welcome!

2007.06.08 - 11:42AM
1: Chapter 1

reali liked this n wunderin if u still wnt a beta? keep it coming

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a, truly fantastic, beta now, but thank you anyway! <3

2007.06.08 - 11:42AM
1: Chapter 1

reali liked this n wunderin if u still wnt a beta? keep it coming

2007.04.04 - 01:58PM
4: Chapter 4

I think I added this to my favourites but for some reason I only got an email notification for chapter 5 after I added it to my favourites after the 3rd chapter I believe..strange.
Anyway I'm really enjoying this and I do believe that the Doctor might just end up with a punch in the actually show from Jack.




Author's Response: That\'s very strange. I\'m glad you\'re enjoying it, I really am. <3 And yes, I think you\'re right! Jack comes into the last three episodes, I can\'t wait! Unfortunatly I missed the episode last week, the first in the series!

2007.02.27 - 02:35PM
4: Chapter 4

your stunned that people have added your story to their faves?! trust me it was added for a reason, a very good one! really really enjoying it so far and however much i love the doctor he did deserve jack punching him in the last chapter, you've got to admit! you've the got the characters written really well and hope for more really soon! =)

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I was really very shocked when people added it to their faves (seven of them as well!) and I got so many reviews, I was so surprised. The punch was actually inspired by Torchwood when Ianto punched Jack... I wanted Jack to punch him back and that didn\'t go away. Hopefully we\'ll get Ianto in in the next chapter... Then I have to work out where the hell this story is going!

2007.02.26 - 02:20PM
3: Chapter 3

it may be a bit depressing but very very good! what must rose have gone thru in the alternate universe without her doctor, i hope he gets his priorities sorted and looks after rose now! =)

Author's Response: Thanks, I\'m so glad you liked it! I haven\'t actually planned them getting back together yet... (Although they eventually will - I promise!) The next chapter will -definitely- feature Jack (I\'m writing it now) the one after that will see Ianto and Martha leaving (probably that one, at least). I have no idea what\'s happening after that other that Jack/Ianto smut... Ooops... :x I have the last line written down though! It\'s very cute. :3

2007.02.25 - 06:28PM
3: Chapter 3

I agree, very gripping, good work! I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: Wow, thank you! I\'m so amazed by the positive responses to this fic.

2007.02.25 - 04:47PM
3: Chapter 3

wow, so sad but that was a powerful and very emotional chapter.
well done.

Author's Response: Thank you! I was so depressed writing it, I refused to read it back to myself so I\'m more that sure that it\'s error full!

2007.02.18 - 04:45PM
2: Chapter 2

that was so so good.
keep the good work up your doing a fantastic job!
I'm really tring to like Martha but I just can't for some reason.

Author's Response: Thank you! I can\'t like Martha either, I\'m trying to like her and I\'m trying to write her as a nice character but I can\'t! I\'m still too attached to Rose!

2007.02.18 - 01:58PM
2: Chapter 2

Really enjoying this :) Love the plot of it so far, can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I\'m glad you like the plot, I\'m even more glad that you think there is one!

2007.02.18 - 01:31PM
2: Chapter 2

ok i cant think how to express this in words but omg that was amazing and completely fantastic! plz update soon!

Author's Response: Oh wow! Thank you so much, I really wasn\'t expecting that type of resonse -at all- I\'ve got a pretty bad headace and was writing this at the same time as watching My Family so I was sure that it would be total rubbish. Thank you so much though! I\'ll try and update as soon as possible for you!

2007.02.18 - 07:51AM
1: Chapter 1

I would like to see where this goes!

Author's Response: Thanks! Hopefully I\'ll get the next chapter up -sometime- soon.