A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive

Penname:Jaconda ()
Member Since:2005.10.30
The stories in this series, in both chronological order and the order they were written in are:

The Other Side of the Coin
Heavenly Virtues I: Justice
Heavenly Virtues II: Faith
Clinical Observations
Soul Eater

The first two take place during the third Doctor\'s era, the rest take place after the end of the Time War.

The series is on hiatus until I see what they do with the Master in the new series.
AOL IM None ICQ None MSN IM None Yahoo IM None

Stories by Jaconda [6] Favorite Stories and Series [0] Favorite Authors [0]
Favorite Authors
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Other

Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.