A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive

Reviews For Almost

RaziOUAT2016.01.11 - 09:33PM1: Chapter 1Signed
I know I'm late writing this review but.. This story made me laugh.. Good one...

AM22013.09.07 - 07:10AM1: Chapter 1Signed
BWHAHAHHHAHAHAA! OH Goodness. That was funny! Thanks for the laugh, I needed that!

Cold Star2010.11.30 - 05:05PM1: Chapter 1Signed
This is a really funny story. I loved it. The Doctor and Jack in the same body. Yes, just yes.

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you enjoyed!

Miss Snazzy2010.10.14 - 08:21PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Great chapter. I love that Jack decided to give him that necessary nudge and that Rose could tell the difference. =)

Author's Response: Thanks :)

emeraldeyeddaughter2009.10.06 - 10:50AM1: Chapter 1Signed
hah, wonderful. That was so funny. NOw is saw there is more so going off to find it.

Author's Response: Thank :)

kerriangel2009.03.26 - 12:31PM1: Chapter 1Signed
awesome ending!!
Jack harkness i dont know how you diod it but get out of the doctor's body RIGHT THIS MINUTE!!

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)

bedazzled2008.10.12 - 07:28AM1: Chapter 1Signed
That ending! Just... wow

Author's Response: Why thank you :)

UltimateTennantFan2008.06.01 - 07:42AM1: Chapter 1Signed
Oh, I love it!
Terribly counfusing to start with, but,in the words of the ninth Doc, fantastic. Pure genius!

Author's Response: thanks :) Glad you enjoyed, despite confusion!

TorchwoodDoctor2008.05.30 - 10:20AM1: Chapter 1Signed
I've just realised that you have posted more of this!

YAY! -slaps dumbness out of my head and runs to read-

Haha!

Author's Response: :)

TorchwoodDoctor2008.05.30 - 10:19AM1: Chapter 1Signed
I read this story about 10 mins ago and I still have a grin on my face HAHA! So I thought I just have to review lol!

I love how you have Jack and the Doctor bickering with each other. They are spot on character which makes it even more funny!

What makes me wonder though, is how Rose knew it was Jack? Was it because he'd already done something like that with her? Or was it the classic Jack!Arse grabbing move he pulled?

Can't wait for more of this!

[LovedIt]

Author's Response: wellllll :)

timeywimey2008.02.03 - 01:39AM1: Chapter 1Signed
This had me giggling so loudly that my room mate demanded to know what I was reading! That was really great!

I'd looove to read a sequal...I can only *imagine* what The Doctor and Rose will do to him when Jack's back in the right head and he's awake again! ::snicker::

Author's Response: There\'re two more stories... Not-Quite and Maybe :)

TARDIS_stowaway2007.10.14 - 03:27AM1: Chapter 1Signed
This story is absolutely, positively, wholly, and completely made of win! The bickering between Jack and the Doctor is brilliantly done and the ending is perfect.

Author's Response: aww, thanks very much :) glad you feel so strongly about it :)

followthesiren2007.07.03 - 06:37PM1: Chapter 1Signed
LOL!! I wouldn't have cared if I knew it was Jack in the Doctor's body...I would have done it anyway! Great story, now excuse me while I try to tame my giggling fits.

Author's Response: rose was... caring on the doctor\'s behalf. yeah thats it.

anne3rose2007.04.11 - 11:24PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Hehehehe, Jack, Jack, when will you learn! I love that Rose found him out.

Author's Response: It\'s cos he\'s a dirty dirty creature ;)

WindSparrow2007.02.25 - 11:59AM1: Chapter 1Signed
This is a fun read. I'm glad I saw it there, as I don't remember seeing it on LJ.

Author's Response: hehe it was :) dont know how ya missed :)




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.