A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive

Reviews For Temporal Waves

MaraSkywhiner2013.08.18 - 09:54AM6: Chapter 6Signed
So, I'm guessing since its been a few years since you've updated this, you won't be finishing it :( Still, I just wanted to tell you that I really enjoyed reading it (and would love to read more if the muse strikes again)!

Valentine2012.04.25 - 11:26PM1: Chapter 1Signed
I hope you finish this one day. :)

Allonym2011.10.07 - 03:35PM6: Chapter 6Signed
Great chapter! Love how Amy almost remembers Rory in this. Can't wait for more.

idelthoughts2011.10.07 - 02:25PM6: Chapter 6Signed
I am really enjoying this story! I'm looking forward to seeing how this all plays out. I can't imagine writing this plot - are there diagrams? :) Keeping track of where everyone is must be a bit of a job!

Anyway, just a note to say I'm looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And occasionally things have started to go wrong, I\'ll admit- I got part way through a Mickey/Martha part, and realised I\'d been writing Eleven as Ten for some reason. Diagrams might actually help!

paradoxicaluniverse2011.10.07 - 12:25PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Wish I could have written this.

havocthecat2011.09.08 - 02:54PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Lovely! I've enjoyed the story so far. (FYI, it's "psychic," not "physic.")

paradoxicaluniverse2011.09.05 - 03:18PM3: Chapter 3Signed
Nice.

gothgirl102011.09.05 - 02:12PM5: Chapter 5Anonymous
PLEASE write more! It's so sad (in a good way!).

Author's Response: Remember; sad is happy for deep people. ;)

paradoxicaluniverse2011.09.05 - 01:50PM2: Chapter 2Signed
Have you seen the 2006 (2005? Anyway, the one with newly regenerated 10th Doctor) Children in Need Doctor Who special by any chance?

Author's Response: Indeed I have, although not until after I\'d seen all of Ten\'s run. In fact, I missed all of the Christmas specials at first (which was rather confusing for me). Its one of my favourites.

paradoxicaluniverse2011.09.05 - 01:41PM1: Chapter 1Signed
Brilliant, action-packed beginning. I always love a good romp of a Doctor Who adventure, and I think this might be one!

Author's Response: Glad you\'re enjoying it!

Mist23932011.08.21 - 05:59AM4: Chapter 4Signed
This is a great story so far. I can't wait for the next part. The only problem I can see is that you're spelling psychic wrong, but that's pretty minor and everything else is great :)

Author's Response: I have? Oh, darn. I\'ll definitely go through and correct that. Thanks for the review!

shinyglorchan2011.08.21 - 12:10AM4: Chapter 4Signed
Very interesting. Can't wait for more chapters to see where it all ends up.

Allonym2011.08.20 - 08:56PM4: Chapter 4Signed
Oh wow! I'm glad I gave this story a try - it's really a fun roller coaster of a ride. Love the way you've woven all the pieces together - not an easy thing to do, I know. Can't wait to read more. :-)

Mme_de_Pompadour2011.08.14 - 10:32AM1: Chapter 1Signed
Oh, this is fun!! And why do I get the feeling that Ten is a cat? Because the irony is just purr-fect. (Sorry! Okay, not really sorry. *weg*)

Seriously, loving this!

Author's Response: Hehe. If Ten was a cat I have a suspicion that he would be a brown tabby who constantly gets distracted by balls of string.

shinyglorchan2011.08.08 - 11:59AM2: Chapter 2Signed
Nice update. I'm enjoying this thus far. Keep it up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.