A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive


pipkinsweetgrass2011.05.12 - 02:15AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Yep, still loving it so much I even read the reviews!

pipkinsweetgrass2011.05.12 - 02:12AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Yep, still loving it so much I even read the reviews!

Miss Snazzy2010.10.14 - 04:07AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Awww. You guys are seriously amazing. I loved this. =)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

Yamx2009.09.12 - 03:37AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
*suppresses hysterical laughter long enough to submit a review* Incredibly funny! I love the jack-o-lantern. Though the guy from family of Blood adds a certain amount of creepiness.

Author's Response: Happy halloweenie :)

kerriangel2009.04.15 - 05:09AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
wee Ianto is sooooo cute!!!
I want to take him home and raise him as my own.

Author's Response: aww :) Jigglykat thanks you :)

Faile Neume2008.11.12 - 06:03AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
*twitches on ground* too much sugar! *goes into a suger coma* I think I've just died of cuteness.

Author's Response: Whoops. Regenerate! Regenerate!

doctorwhofan17922008.02.14 - 07:22PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Oh that was brill!! And you simply must get part three of the shoes story up soon!!! It's just soo cute! I loved nine being in there!!! Great job on this one too!!! Loved Rose in the Time Lord robes, and I absolutely loved the empty child pumpkin!!!!

Author's Response: Will pass your love onto Jigglykat!!

ninewood2008.02.08 - 02:54PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Very cute! Love it!

Author's Response: sweet :)

My Doctor_My Rose2007.11.13 - 08:32PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Ahhh cute! I love the costumes! Nice use of detail with the Jack Straws from season 3 and the gas mask zombies from season 1.

Author's Response: It\'s all jigglykat. she\'s just too good.

DreyTowson2007.11.03 - 02:56PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Now that is adorable! LOL

Author's Response: we totally try!! glad you enjoyed!!

Willdew2007.11.03 - 02:59AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
"I could totally live with ponies. Now put on the funny hat."

*Dies from the cute.* Rose in Time Lord robes + adorable Charlie-Brown type-comic = win. :D

Author's Response: aww :) thanks so much... sorry for killing you!!! But Jigglykat and i both appreciate the love

Willdew2007.11.03 - 02:58AM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
"I could totally live with ponies. Now put on the funny hat."

*Dies from the cute.* Rose in Time Lord robes + adorable Charlie-Brown type-comic = win. :D

Author's Response: whoops! double posties! looks like it did that for a lot of people yesterday

MichAre1a2007.11.02 - 06:47PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
Holy crap the cuteness!!!!!!!!!!!!! It's just too cute! :-D

Author's Response: *splode from cute* it\'s ok. admit you wanna.

Shen2007.10.31 - 10:24PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Signed
That's adorable. I love the Jack-O-Lantern!

Author's Response: jigglykat\'s just so good at all those details :) I love her for it

Zen Clarke2007.10.31 - 04:33PM1: Happy Halloweenie!Anonymous
Awe! Cute! :D I agree with Rose!

Author's Response: Fanx :)




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.