A Teaspoon And An Open Mind: A Doctor Who Fan Fiction Archive


TenImmortalRoses2013.11.02 - 09:14PM9: Chapter 9Signed
OH MY GOSH!!! this is so freakin cute! I'm in love with this. the squees coming out of me... just all of this is perfect. You guys win everything!!!!

ABadPlanWellExecuted2012.01.02 - 03:24AM1: Chapter 1Signed
I'm pretty sure this is the best thing I've ever seen.

Silver Dragon c2011.11.23 - 11:02PM1: Chapter 1Signed
how is one sposed to review this when they cant stop laughing. o god its to cute for words awesome job

Silver Dragon c2011.11.23 - 10:56PM1: Chapter 1Signed
how is one sposed to review this when they cant stop laughing. o god its to cute for words awesome job

pipkinsweetgrass2011.05.12 - 01:51AM9: Chapter 9Signed
O....M....GEEEEE!!! *explodes* You need your own website for these!

pipkinsweetgrass2011.05.12 - 01:51AM9: Chapter 9Signed
O....M....GEEEEE!!! *explodes* You need your own website for these!

tenthrose13132011.01.05 - 07:47PM1: Chapter 1Signed
*splodes from kyoot* Oh. My. GOD how adorable. I want (no, NEED) to scoop up Baby Ianto and give him cuddles forever. And each of them (and the writer. And the artist.) gets a cookie. :D Can haz moar Torchwood Babiez adventurez pleez? (*mumble mumble Baby Rhys mumble*)

Author's Response: We are working on more, hopefully the wait won\'t be too much longer!

Miss Snazzy2010.10.14 - 03:43AM9: Chapter 9Signed
Oh my god... This was just... Wow. The artwork is amazing and the Doctor? He's absolutely perfect. I loved the little chalk drawinings outside the TARDIS. And speaking of the TARDIS... I think I'm going to be stuck saying "Awwww" for the next several hours. This is just too cute for words. =)

Author's Response: Heheh thanks :)

Yamx2009.09.12 - 03:32AM9: Chapter 9Signed
I'd review - the fantastic artwork, the sheer creativity, and the über-cuteness would compel me to - but I'm in a sugar-induced coma, so I'll have to get back to you later... ;)

Author's Response: LOL it\'s OK we\'ll wait!

Shayna2009.02.08 - 08:27PM9: Chapter 9Signed
O.O
Yeah. The appearance of The Doctor definitely did it.

Aww so cute though. The artwork and the writing is fantastic (no pun intended). Truly funny, just the thing to cheer me up. What a great idea!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed!

kerriangel2009.01.14 - 02:29PM1: Chapter 1Signed
aww they're soo cute!!! I wanna give baby ianto a cuddle.

Author's Response: Feel free ;)

KatieKat2008.12.26 - 01:51AM8: Chapter 8Signed
So cute! :)

Author's Response: Thanks!!

smartcrazyrabbit2008.11.17 - 04:58PM1: Chapter 1Signed
lol sos my review repeted 3 times :)

Author's Response: it happens LOL

smartcrazyrabbit2008.11.15 - 04:34PM1: Chapter 1Signed
omg lol this is the first format i hv seen like this an im luving it lol awwww baby jake is sooooo cute lol i really hope u do more lol o an by the way how do u creat the pics lol im just bein nosy lol

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it so much!

jamberdalek642008.11.13 - 10:50PM9: Chapter 9Signed
This is the best!!! Very, very cute ^L^

Author's Response: Oh thank you! You\'re very kind!




Doctor Who and its accoutrements are the property of the BBC, and we obviously don't have any right to them. Any and all crossover characters belong to their respective creators. Alas no one makes any money from this site, and it's all done out of love for a cheap-looking sci-fi show. All fics are property of their individual authors. Archival at this site should not be taken to constitute automatic archive rights elsewhere, and authors should be contacted individually to arrange further archiving. Despite occasional claims otherwise, The Blessed St Lalla Ward is not officially recognised by the Catholic Church. Yet.

Script for this archive provided by eFiction. Contact our archivists at help@whofic.com. Please read our Terms of Service and Submission Guidelines.